Topic: reviews physical format (v5)

this took me forever to write up.

STUFF YOU CAN REQUEST

--JUNE
the Crisis Kings - s/t cd : http://soundcloud.com/the-crisis-kings - metal / hardcore

--JULY

Go White Bronco - Life as A Monument 7" : http://86drec.bandcamp.com/track/life-as-a-monument - acoustic (folk from iron chic and on the might of princes)

--AUGUST

Clinging to the Trees of A Forest Fire / nesseria - split cd : http://throatruinerrecords.bandcamp.com/album/split - hardcore / metal
Crocodile God - Once Upon a time in the north cd : http://crocodilegod1.bandcamp.com/ - pop punk
Droves - We're Still HEre cd : http://droves.co.uk/album/the-were-still-here-ep - pop punk
Geoffrey Oi!Cott - No 1 Hits cd : http://www.myspace.com/geoffreyoicott - punk / oi
HDQ - Hung, Dawn & Quartered - cd : HDQ / You Suck cd: punk / hardcore
the Phantom Carriage - new thing cd : http://thephantomcarriage1.bandcamp.com/album/new-thing - hardcore / metal
Violent Arrest - tooth & nail cd : http://www.myspace.com/vapunk - hardcore / punk
Young//Savage - New Flesh cd : http://youngsavage.bandcamp.com/ - indie / post punk

--SEPTEMBER

Bobby Joe Ebloa & the Children MacNuggits - !Caremlita Sings! cd : http://www.myspace.com/bjeandtcm - acoustic / punk
Collapse Under the Empire - Shoulders & Giants cd : http://www.myspace.com/collapseempire - post rock
Deliver - Deliverance cd : http://www.myspace.com/demonsrunamok - hardcore
the Dingees - Rebel Soul Sound System cd : http://www.myspace.com/thedingees - indie / reggae (?)
F.A.C.E - Triplets cd - http://www.myspace.com/facelovesyou : electro pop
Final Prayer - Berlin cd : http://www.myspace.com/finalprayer - hardcore / metal
Hemendex - Reset 2 cd : http://www.myspace.com/hemendex : electro pop
Lasting Traces - Old Hearts Break cd : http://lasting-traces.bandcamp.com/ - melodic hardcore
Measures - s/t cd : http://measures.bandcamp.com/ - screamo
Motherhood - Poverty of the Stimulus cd : http://soundcloud.com/motherhood - garage / lofi
My Tiny Robots - Rock Bossa Nova cd : http://mytinyrobots.bandcamp.com/releases - indie / electro
Ocio - Guilty Beat cd - http://www.myspace.com/ocioband : garage / rock
Planet Brain - Forecasts cd : http://planetbrain.bandcamp.com/album/forecasts-ep-2 - indie
Ruiz Radio Revolution - s/t cd : http://www.ruizradiorevolution.com/ : indie rock
Super Vacations / Eternal Summers - split 7" : http://www.myspace.com/meetthevacations - indie / lofi
Worry party - to Our Ill health cd : http://worryparty.bandcamp.com/album/to … -demo-2011 - post hardcore
v/a - Jonnie Common's Deskjob cd : http://www.jonniecommon.com/content/deskjob/ - indie

--OCTOBER
Adam - Apocalypsongs cd : http://www.myspace.com/sadadam/ - acoustic
Bandera - s/t - tape : http://bandera.bandcamp.com/album/bandera - emo
Bar Sinister - Great Satan : tape - http://barsinister.bandcamp.com/ - punk / hardcore / emo
Bayonets!!! - s/t 7" flexi - http://bayonetsbayonetsbayonets.bandcamp.com/ - spazzy punk / post punk
Brazen Hell - tape - http://brazenhell.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore
Bridge & Tunnel - Rebuilding Year cd : http://www.myspace.com/bridgeandtunnelmusic - post hardcore
Captain Nowhere - Party Time 12" lp - http://idiomism.bandcamp.com/album/capt … y-time-inc - slow / miserable / indie / rock
Cat Party - Rhapsody in Black 12" lp - http://catpartymusic.bandcamp.com/ - post punk
Crow Eater - Grave Wax - tape - http://croweater.bandcamp.com/album/grave-wax - hardcore / punk
Hero Dishonest - Dangerous cd : http://www.myspace.com/herodishonest - hardcore
History of the Hawk - Ocean cd : http://historyofthehawk.bandcamp.com/ - post hardcore / screamo
I'm Being Good - Mountain Language cd : http://imbeinggood.bandcamp.com/album/mountain-language - post hardcore / lo-fi
the Instigation - s/t cd : http://www.myspace.com/theinstigation666 - punk from China
La Via Degli Astronauti - Storie - http://fallodischi.blogspot.com/2011/04 … torie.html : post punk
L'amo -  Di Primavera in Primavera cd : http://fallodischi.blogspot.com/2011/08 … avera.html - indie / punk
Love Among the Mannequins - Radical Images cd : http://loveamongthemannequins.tumblr.com/ - indie rock
Myself - Haro cd : http://whosbrainrecords.bandcamp.com/album/haro - experimental / noise rock
Nasov - s/t cd : http://fallodischi.blogspot.com/2011/02 … nasov.html - indie rock
Night Birds - Forum cd : http://night-birds.bandcamp.com/album/t … f-darkness - punk
Now Denial / Get Laid - split 7" : http://getyoungrecords.bandcamp.com/alb … f-split-ep - punk
Now Denial - Fuck cd : http://www.myspace.com/thenowdenial punk
Pairs - Summer Sweat cd : http://pairs.bandcamp.com/ - punk from China
the Papas - Spoonboy cd : http://spoonboy.bandcamp.com/album/the-papas - indie / pop punk
Pissed On Pissed Off - We're Closing IN cd : http://www.myspace.com/pissedonpissedofffifife - hardcore / punk
Political Asylum - winter cd : http://www.myspace.com/rockyousucker - punk
Rella the Woodcutter - Inactivity cd : http://www.holidaysrecords.it/rella/ - folk / acoustic
Section 13 - Burning Bridges cd : http://www.myspace.com/section13hc - hardcore / punk
Shield Your Eyes - Volume 4 : http://functionrecords.bandcamp.com/album/volume-4 - post hardcore / math
Sirs / Run Walk - split cd : http://runwalk.bandcamp.com/album/sirs-run-walk-7-split - math / emo
the Unit Breed - Always Distance the Lonely - http://idiomism.bandcamp.com/album/the- … the-lonely - moody / indie / rock
Todos Caeran - after dark 12" lp - http://todoscaeran.bandcamp.com/album/after-dark - emo
Unquiet Grave - demo tape - http://www.myspace.com/avenuesofshit - hardcore / metal
this ends here / fresh milk / murder of crows / crimewave inc - 4 way split cd : http://freshmilk.bandcamp.com/
Zounds - the Repemption of Zounds cd : http://www.myspace.com/zounds - punk

Re: reviews physical format (v5)

deller, if you want any of these let me know and then we can talk postage...

Re: reviews physical format (v5)

Hi Andy, could I do

Bayonets!!!
Night Birds
the Papas - Spoonboy

Cheers!

Re: reviews physical format (v5)

yep! thanks bob.

Re: reviews physical format (v5)

that go white bronco record is actually really good - doesn't quite make up for the owen franklin cd but its a start. my stack is running low so i could use some more stuff - total me on it with my orders?

"murder and slavery are not subtleties and meat and dairy are not necessities"

Re: reviews physical format (v5)

ah, so i did send you the GWB 7" after all?

distro stuff = £14, i'll send you some of this stuff along with it. thank you!

Re: reviews physical format (v5)

Andy Malcolm wrote:

deller, if you want any of these let me know and then we can talk postage...

Could I have a go at these pleas Andy?

Bar Sinister - Great Satan : tape
Brazen Hell – tape
Captain Nowhere - Party Time 12"
Crow Eater - Grave Wax
La Via Degli Astronauti - Storie

Re: reviews physical format (v5)

will package this up and let you know the details sir.