Topic: reviews: download format (v3)

DOWNLOAD / STREAM ONLY: (you will need to request a link)

--JULY

Apollo - http://www.facebook.com/apollo.au?sk=ap … 2305144028 : indie / post rock - sounds like Arrows
Cave - Pure Moods - http://www.myspace.com/realreelpro - jazz on drag city
Diamond Dancer - Will You? - http://diamonddancer.bandcamp.com/ - post rock / indiemo
Floppy God - Pips - http://floppygod.bandcamp.com/ - math / post punk
Grey Area / Go Rydell - split - http://beartrappr.com/press/Grey%20Area … -Bliss.mp3 - pop punk
Peurto Rico Flowers - 7 : http://soundcloud.com/fandeathrecords/s … -flowers-7 : dark pop / goth

--AUGUST
Model Village EP - http://towedbytheghost.bandcamp.com/alb … village-ep - indie / folk
Meg Baird - Seasons on Earth - http://www.myspace.com/pennsylvaniawildlife - folk
Norman - Ride Our Bikes - http://norman.bandcamp.com/ - indiemo / pop punk
the Minor Leagues - Ghost Maps - http://minorleaguesmusic.com/ - indie / pop
Fights & Fires - Proof that Ghosts Exist - http://fightsandfires.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore
Tin Armor - Life of Abundance - http://tinarmor.bandcamp.com/ - indie / pop
Worry Party - s/t - http://worryparty.bandcamp.com/ - post hardcore
Luther - Siblings & Sevens - http://bluther.bandcamp.com/ - indie rock
Cutthroat Convention - Peeling the Sea - http://cutthroatconvention.bandcamp.com/ - experimental/electronic/noise rock
Comply or Die - Shanghaied - http://complyordie.bandcamp.com/track/shanghaied-2 - post-hardcore / punk
Stellar Hoax - Borrowed Beeams of Light - http://worldrecs.bandcamp.com/album/stellar-hoax - indie / pop
Collector Base Emitter - Peach Water - http://soundcloud.com/collector-base-em … each-water - instrumental / post something
Mastodon - the Hunter - rock

--SEPTEMBER
My Plastic Sun - Give it All Away - http://www.reverbnation.com/myplasticsun : indie / dream pop
We'll Go Machete - Strong Drunk Hands - http://gomachete.com/album/strong-drunk-hands : punk / post hardcore / drive like jehu
Chad Vangaalen - Soft Airplane - http://soundcloud.com/altinvillage/sets … ne/s-q7vEE - indie / folk
You, Me & Everyone We Know - Things Are Really Weird Right Now - http://topshelfrecords.bandcamp.com/alb … -right-now - indie
Family Lumber - Look to the Sidelines - http://familylumber.bandcamp.com/ - indie
Killdeer - Summer Panice - http://killdeeratx.bandcamp.com/ - indie rock / pop
the Uptights - At the Wörthersee Hotel - http://theuptights.bandcamp.com/ - lofi indie / garage

--OCTOBER
battle of britain memorial - the aftermath of your bright : http://battleofbritainmemorial.bandcamp.com/ - screamo / post rock
brown & benbow - http://brownandbenbow.bandcamp.com/album/uk-waste - experimental / noise
deserted avenues - hope - http://desertedavenues.bandcamp.com/ - post rock
float riverer - s/t : http://floatriverer.bandcamp.com/ - lofi / garage / punk
kensington arms - Geospizinae : http://kensingtonarms.bandcamp.com/ - screamo
maria & the gay - greatest hits : http://mariaandthegay.bandcamp.com/ - lofi / indie pop
marionette ID - Alluvion : http://marionetteid.bandcamp.com/album/alluvion - post rock / indie
the story changes - this is your moment : http://www.purevolume.com/theStoryChanges - pop punk / post hardcore (the guy is wearing a current shirt in the band pic, sadly it's nothing like that)
townpass - vacuum horror : http://townportal.bandcamp.com/ - instrumental / math

Re: reviews: download format (v3)

anyone want to do this?

SUNN 0))) OO VOID

Re: reviews: download format (v3)

--NOVEMBER
the In Out - the venal column - http://theinout.bandcamp.com/ - indie / post punk

Re: reviews: download format (v3)

I just did:
battle of britain memorial - the aftermath of your bright :

Re: reviews: download format (v3)

thank you!