Topic: CD / VINYL / TAPES FOR REVIEW : MARCH 2012

--MARCH
A Fight You Can't Win - Every Last Breath cd : http://afightyoucantwin.bandcamp.com/ - indie / post hc
A Flower Kollapsed - s/t cd : http://aflowerkollapsed.bandcamp.com/album/s-t-2 - screamo / hardcore
Ancient Filth - s/t 7" : punk (so punk that I can't find streaming)
Archers & Arrows - s/t cd : http://soundcloud.com/archersandarrows/ … -titled-ep - melodic punk
Betunizer - Boogalizer cd : http://betunizer.bandcamp.com/album/boogalizer - post punk
Brian Chaudry - Dusty songs : tape : http://brianchaudhry.bandcamp.com/album … -2006-2008 - acoustic
Carburetor Dung - Inginku Rejam Raksasa Kejam! 10" : http://www.myspace.com/carburetordung - hardcore punk
Cuzo - Alquimia para principiantes : cd - http://soundcloud.com/bcore-disc/sets/c … -mia-para/ - pscyhe / rock
Death Crisp / Diatribe - split 7" : https://www.facebook.com/diatribepunk - hardcore / punk
the Domestics - Keep it lean cd : http://thedomestics.bandcamp.com/album/keep-it-lean - hardcore
Fokkum - Paradise cd : http://www.myspace.com/fokkum - punk / hardcore
Haircut - s/t - tape - http://lifeonanisland.bandcamp.com/album/haircut - hardcore / emo
Healthy Junkies - Sick Note cd : http://www.myspace.com/healthyjunkies - indie / pop punk
Kevlin - CD01 : cd - http://www.myspace.com/kelvin667 - noise / post punk
Lucertulas - the Brawl cd : http://www.myspace.com/lucertulas - post hardcore / punk
Luke Holstein - Old Stuff : tape - http://lifeonanisland.bandcamp.com/album/old-stuff - acoustic
the New Low - Misery cd : http://www.myspace.com/thenewlowdk - metal / hc
Mock - s/t 12" lp : http://mockmockmock.bandcamp.com/ - post hardcore
Out of Babylon - Hold on Fire Soul cd : http://www.myspace.com/outofbabylonband/ - post hardcore
Richard Parker - Mechanisms cd : http://richardparker.bandcamp.com/album/mechanisms - post rock
Seb & The Rhââ Dicks - s/t : http://radixandthesebs.bandcamp.com/alb … c-versions - rock
Seb Radix - tape - http://radixandthesebs.bandcamp.com/album/tape - lo-fi / acoustic / punk
Silent Front / Clean Kitchen - split cd : http://silentfront.bandcamp.com/album/s … an-kitchen - post hardcore
Street Eaters - Rusty Eyes tape : http://streeteaters.com/album/rusty-eye … drocarbons - punk / indie
Subwaste - Broken Machine cd : http://www.myspace.com/subwaste - pop punk
X-Ray Vision - s/t : http://www.myspace.com/myxrayvision - surf
Young Attenborough - demo - tape : http://youngattenborough.bandcamp.com/ - pop punk


--FEBRUARY
Antlered Man - Giftes 1&2 : http://antleredman.bandcamp.com/album/giftes-1-2 - rock
Bloodsport - Journal No4 tape - http://bloodsport.bandcamp.com/ : post punk
Chemical Threat - System Error cd : http://chemicalthreat.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore punk
Dulce Pájara de Juventud - s/t cd : http://soundcloud.com/bcore-disc/sets/d … tud-dulce/ - indie rock
Emporium - From Another Planet cd : http://soundcloud.com/themckenzieemporium - indie / pop
the Enthusiasts - Sinkin / Risin 7" : http://theenthusiasts.bandcamp.com/album/sinkin-risin-7 - garage
Geoff Farina - Wishes of the Dead cd : http://soundcloud.com/damnably/geoff-farina-hammer-and - solo Geoff
Hawk Eyes - Ideas cd : http://hawkeyesmusic.bandcamp.com/ - post hardcore
Hawks & Doves - Year One cd : http://www.myspace.com/theehawksanddoves - post hardcore
High Dive - s/t cd : http://highdivetheband.bandcamp.com/ - indie / pop punk
In-Dynamics - s/t cd : http://indynamics.bandcamp.com/album/in-dynamics - alt rock
Innter Conflict - Nachhause cd : http://innerconflict.bandcamp.com/album/nachhause - melodic punk
Noun - Holy Hell cd: http://www.myspace.com/noun - indie / garage
Opposition Rising - Aftermathematics cd : http://oppositionrising.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore
Oso - Sealand cd : http://soundcloud.com/bcore-disc/sets/oso-sealand - indie / folk
Piranha - demo cd : http://piranha-hc.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore
Stubb - s/t cd : http://stubb.bandcamp.com/ - rock
Weak Teeth - What a Plague You Are 12" lp : http://weakteeth.bandcamp.com/album/wha … ue-you-are - screamo
the Wind Up Robots Killed My Cat - Whiskers & Guts cd : http://www.myspace.com/twrkmc - post rock
Trans/Human - the 8 Hour Dance tape - http://transhuman.bandcamp.com/album/the-8-hour-dance : experimental
War Iron - the Faceless Sea cd : http://wariron.bandcamp.com/track/inch-cape - doom
Watcher - Between Signs & Suns 7" : http://wtchr.net/ - screamo


--JANUARY
Concave - s/t cd : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0b4ePJsJRDA - hardcore
Sektor 304 - Subliminal Actions cd : http://www.myspace.com/sektor304 - noise / industrial
Tad - Tazky Kov 12" lp : punk / crust / metal

--DECEMBER
Fokkum - Notice Yourself cd : http://www.myspace.com/fokkum - punk / hardcore
Rob St. John - weald cd : http://songbytoadrecords.bandcamp.com/album/split-7 - folk
v/a - New Heavy Sounds volume 2 : comp of heavy

Re: CD / VINYL / TAPES FOR REVIEW : MARCH 2012

Can I take A Flower Kollapsed and the stuff from December? Might add a bit more later... cheers. Are you planning on reviewing Nebraska? If not I'll do it when I get copies.

Re: CD / VINYL / TAPES FOR REVIEW : MARCH 2012

sure. i got sent nebraska for review so will be doing that. thanks.

Re: CD / VINYL / TAPES FOR REVIEW : MARCH 2012

hey andy, will do ANCIENT FILTH, street eaters and seb radix

Re: CD / VINYL / TAPES FOR REVIEW : MARCH 2012

cheers chaz!

Re: CD / VINYL / TAPES FOR REVIEW : MARCH 2012

no problem, that mock 12" too. no doubt there will be a distro order soon.

Re: CD / VINYL / TAPES FOR REVIEW : MARCH 2012

Can I grab the bits I said plus Richard parker, so in total

Fokkum - Notice Yourself cd : http://www.myspace.com/fokkum - punk / hardcore
Rob St. John - weald cd : http://songbytoadrecords.bandcamp.com/album/split-7 - folk
v/a - New Heavy Sounds volume 2 : comp of heavy
A Flower Kollapsed - s/t cd : http://aflowerkollapsed.bandcamp.com/album/s-t-2 - screamo / hardcore
Richard Parker - Mechanisms cd : http://richardparker.bandcamp.com/album/mechanisms - post rock

Shall I paypal you £3 for postage?

Re: CD / VINYL / TAPES FOR REVIEW : MARCH 2012

Its just cds so no need thanks Oli!