Topic: CD / VINYL / TAPES FOR REVIEW - APRIL 2012

--APRIL
Aussitot Mort - La Ride Du Lion 12" : http://aussitotmort.bandcamp.com/album/ … de-du-lion - post hardcore
Calvinball / Rumspringer - split 7" : http://rumspringer.bandcamp.com/album/boozehounds - pop punk
The Cinnamon Band: Black Love / Tough Love 7" - http://styrofoamdrone.com/2012/04/25/th … ck-love-7/ - alt country
the Demon Beat / Elephant Child - split 7" : http://thedemonbeat.bandcamp.com/album/f-nf-7-split - garage rock
the Diamond center s/t 7" - http://soundcloud.com/revoltoftheapes/t … ond-center - indie / psyche
Endless Rope - s/t : tape - http://endlessrope.bandcamp.com/ - dcmo
Fighting Kites - s/t cd : http://fightingkites.bandcamp.com/releases - post / math
Hannah Hirsch - Ga Hem Over Himlen 12" lp : http://www.myspace.com/hannahirsch - indie / punk
I Found Myself in Austin Texas / Bail / Her Breath on Glass - Split 7" : emo
Jesus H Foxx - Endless Knocking cd : http://jesushfoxx.bandcamp.com/ - indie / post something
Kids of Zoo - s/t 12" lp - http://kidsofzooband.bandcamp.com/ - punk / post
the Leg - An Eagle to Saturn cd : http://theleg.bandcamp.com - weird indie
Let it Die - demo : http://letitdie.bandcamp.com/album/demo-2011 - hardcore / punk
Mark Leonard - All in the Name of Progress cd : http://www.reverbnation.com/artist/song_details/4977983 - punk
Mark Leonard - Work Free Play Zone cd : http://www.reverbnation.com/artist/song_details/4977823 - acoustic / folk punk (+zine)
Midway Still - Anyway ends cd : http://midwaystill.bandcamp.com/ - indie / punk
Mike Arsenault / Mark Leonard - split cd : http://www.reverbnation.com/mikearsenault - acoustic / folk punk
M.O.R.A. - s/t cd : http://mora09hc.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore / punk
Nately's Whore's Kid Sister - Ribs cd : http://nwkidsister.bandcamp.com/ - rock
Ruined Families - s/t 7" : http://ruinedfamilies.bandcamp.com/album/untitled-7 : hardcore punk
Saturdays Kids - Grey on White 7" : http://artforblind.bandcamp.com/album/s … on-white-7 - post punk
Ssssnakes / the Slow Death - split 7" : http://ssssnakes.bandcamp.com/ - pop punk
Too Many Daves - Dawn of the Daves 7" : http://toomanydaves.bandcamp.com/album/ … -the-daves - pop punk
the Wind Up Birds - the Land cd http://thewind-upbirds.bandcamp.com/ - indie / post
the Winter Passing - demo : http://thewinterpassingsongs.bandcamp.com/ indie / punk
Yo Sbraito - s/t cd : http://yosbraito.bandcamp.com/ - screamo

--MARCH
A Fight You Can't Win - Every Last Breath cd : http://afightyoucantwin.bandcamp.com/ - indie / post hc
Archers & Arrows - s/t cd : http://soundcloud.com/archersandarrows/ … -titled-ep - melodic punk
Betunizer - Boogalizer cd : http://betunizer.bandcamp.com/album/boogalizer - post punk
Brian Chaudry - Dusty songs : tape : http://brianchaudhry.bandcamp.com/album … -2006-2008 - acoustic
Carburetor Dung - Inginku Rejam Raksasa Kejam! 10" : http://www.myspace.com/carburetordung - hardcore punk
Cuzo - Alquimia para principiantes : cd - http://soundcloud.com/bcore-disc/sets/c … -mia-para/ - pscyhe / rock
Death Crisp / Diatribe - split 7" : https://www.facebook.com/diatribepunk - hardcore / punk
the Domestics - Keep it lean cd : http://thedomestics.bandcamp.com/album/keep-it-lean - hardcore
Fokkum - Paradise cd : http://www.myspace.com/fokkum - punk / hardcore
Haircut - s/t - tape - http://lifeonanisland.bandcamp.com/album/haircut - hardcore / emo
Healthy Junkies - Sick Note cd : http://www.myspace.com/healthyjunkies - indie / pop punk
Kevlin - CD01 : cd - http://www.myspace.com/kelvin667 - noise / post punk
Lucertulas - the Brawl cd : http://www.myspace.com/lucertulas - post hardcore / punk
Luke Holstein - Old Stuff : tape - http://lifeonanisland.bandcamp.com/album/old-stuff - acoustic
the New Low - Misery cd : http://www.myspace.com/thenewlowdk - metal / hc
Out of Babylon - Hold on Fire Soul cd : http://www.myspace.com/outofbabylonband/ - post hardcore
Seb & The Rhââ Dicks - s/t : http://radixandthesebs.bandcamp.com/alb … c-versions - rock
Silent Front / Clean Kitchen - split cd : http://silentfront.bandcamp.com/album/s … an-kitchen - post hardcore
Subwaste - Broken Machine cd : http://www.myspace.com/subwaste - pop punk
X-Ray Vision - s/t : http://www.myspace.com/myxrayvision - surf
Young Attenborough - demo - tape : http://youngattenborough.bandcamp.com/ - pop punk


--FEBRUARY
Antlered Man - Giftes 1&2 : http://antleredman.bandcamp.com/album/giftes-1-2 - rock
Bloodsport - Journal No4 tape - http://bloodsport.bandcamp.com/ : post punk
Chemical Threat - System Error cd : http://chemicalthreat.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore punk
Dulce Pájara de Juventud - s/t cd : http://soundcloud.com/bcore-disc/sets/d … tud-dulce/ - indie rock
Emporium - From Another Planet cd : http://soundcloud.com/themckenzieemporium - indie / pop
the Enthusiasts - Sinkin / Risin 7" : http://theenthusiasts.bandcamp.com/album/sinkin-risin-7 - garage
Hawk Eyes - Ideas cd : http://hawkeyesmusic.bandcamp.com/ - post hardcore
Hawks & Doves - Year One cd : http://www.myspace.com/theehawksanddoves - post hardcore
High Dive - s/t cd : http://highdivetheband.bandcamp.com/ - indie / pop punk
In-Dynamics - s/t cd : http://indynamics.bandcamp.com/album/in-dynamics - alt rock
Innter Conflict - Nachhause cd : http://innerconflict.bandcamp.com/album/nachhause - melodic punk
Noun - Holy Hell cd: http://www.myspace.com/noun - indie / garage
Opposition Rising - Aftermathematics cd : http://oppositionrising.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore
Oso - Sealand cd : http://soundcloud.com/bcore-disc/sets/oso-sealand - indie / folk
Piranha - demo cd : http://piranha-hc.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore
Stubb - s/t cd : http://stubb.bandcamp.com/ - rock
Weak Teeth - What a Plague You Are 12" lp : http://weakteeth.bandcamp.com/album/wha … ue-you-are - screamo
the Wind Up Robots Killed My Cat - Whiskers & Guts cd : http://www.myspace.com/twrkmc - post rock
Trans/Human - the 8 Hour Dance tape - http://transhuman.bandcamp.com/album/the-8-hour-dance : experimental
War Iron - the Faceless Sea cd : http://wariron.bandcamp.com/track/inch-cape - doom
Watcher - Between Signs & Suns 7" : http://wtchr.net/ - screamo


--JANUARY
Tad - Tazky Kov 12" lp : punk / crust / metal

Re: CD / VINYL / TAPES FOR REVIEW - APRIL 2012

Hey Andy, time i had another round. If still available i'll try:

Silent Front / Clean Kitchen - split cd
Saturdays Kids - Grey on White 7"
The Cinnamon Band: Black Love / Tough Love 7"

Do you need my address again? (Was quite some time since my last)

I often mistake Neil Diamond for some okra

Re: CD / VINYL / TAPES FOR REVIEW - APRIL 2012

Private Message sent to you, Andy!

Putting the chat amongst the pigeons.

Re: CD / VINYL / TAPES FOR REVIEW - APRIL 2012

whackmybonobo wrote:

Hey Andy, time i had another round. If still available i'll try:

Silent Front / Clean Kitchen - split cd
Saturdays Kids - Grey on White 7"
The Cinnamon Band: Black Love / Tough Love 7"

Do you need my address again? (Was quite some time since my last)

yes please! pm it over. thanks smile

Re: CD / VINYL / TAPES FOR REVIEW - APRIL 2012

I'll take some, anything you fancy!

Re: CD / VINYL / TAPES FOR REVIEW - APRIL 2012

cheers ted, will pop you over some older stuff that no-one wants smile can you review tapes?

Re: CD / VINYL / TAPES FOR REVIEW - APRIL 2012

I do love a cast off. Yep I can do tapes!

Re: CD / VINYL / TAPES FOR REVIEW - APRIL 2012

sweet.

Re: CD / VINYL / TAPES FOR REVIEW - APRIL 2012

Endless Rope - s/t : tape - http://endlessrope.bandcamp.com/ - dcmo
Hannah Hirsch - Ga Hem Over Himlen 12" lp : http://www.myspace.com/hannahirsch - indie / punk

would happily do these - will be a distro order coming pay day

Re: CD / VINYL / TAPES FOR REVIEW - APRIL 2012

ta!

Re: CD / VINYL / TAPES FOR REVIEW - APRIL 2012

Hi Andy,

E-mailed smile

"Give me a prejudice, and I will move the world"