Topic: DOWNLOAD FOR REVIEW - JUNE 2012

DOWNLOAD / STREAM ONLY:

--JUNE
Acephalix - Deathless Master - crust (e-mail for dl)
Brightest Color - s/t : http://brightestcolor.bandcamp.com/ - indie / post rock (free dl)
Burning Love - Rotten Thing to Say - hardcore (e-mail for dl)
Call Me Constant / Don Dehlia - split - http://shop.callmeconstant.com/album/veins - indie / post rock (e-mail for dl)
Demolka - s/t : http://oficynabiedota.bandcamp.com/album/demolka - electro (e-mail for dl)
Grand Hotel Paradox - Rust : http://abbreviatedrecords.bandcamp.com/album/rust - indie / punk (e-mail for dl)
Heinali - Air : http://soundcloud.com/heinali/air - modern classical (e-mail for dl)
Kaylene Widdoes - Here Lies : http://kaylenewiddoes.bandcamp.com/ - acoustic / indie (e-mail for dl)
Lay it on the Line - A lesson in personal finance : http://layitontheline.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore (e-mail for dl)
Martyrdod - Paranoia - d-beat (e-mail for dl)
Nuclear Weapon 77 - doomsday countdown - http://brightestcolor.bandcamp.com/ - metal / hc (e-mail for dl)
Red Collar - Welcome Home : http://tinyengines.bandcamp.com/album/welcome-home - indie / punk (e-mail for dl)
State Lines - s/t - http://tinyengines.bandcamp.com/album/state-lines - pop punk (e-mail for dl)

--MAY
Barren Womb / Forræderi Split - http://soundcloud.com/the-perfect-hoax/ … it/s-IuWYk - hardcore (e-mail for dl)
Cyclopian - s/t - http://cyclopian.bandcamp.com/ - post rock / metal
the Entrance Band - Latitude - http://www.myspace.com/entrancerecords - psyche / rock (e-mail for dl)
Hanson Brothers - Sudden Death - punk (e-mail for dl)
JeanClaudeGoddamn - s/t - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WHbkh2hu … e=youtu.be - post hc (e-mail for dl)
Manfish - What is Manfish - http://manfish.bandcamp.com/ - punk / garage (e-mail for dl)
Moving Mountains - new light : http://movingmountains.bandcamp.com/ - post rock (e-mail for dl)
Roger Sellers - Moments - http://rogersellers.bandcamp.com/ - ambient / acoustic
the Slow Blade - s/t : http://theslowblade.bandcamp.com/ - post hardcore
State Faults - Desolate Peaks - http://music.statefaults.com - post hc (e-mail for dl)
Sylvest Anfang II - Latitudes - http://soundcloud.com/southern/sylveste … g-ii-jam-3 - psyche (e-mail for dl)
These Monsters - Live Some : http://thesemonsters.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore
the Shadow Committe - Lines Single : http://theshadowcommittee.bandcamp.com/ - post rock (email for dl)
the Young - Dub Egg : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HcG2KhGTm1U - indie / garage (e-mail for dl)
Torche - Harmonicraft - rock (e-mail for dl)
Wolfbrigade - Damned - crust  (e-mail for dl)

--APRIL
the Fall the Rise - s/t : http://soundcloud.com/tftrsi/sets/s-t-e … oadable-1/ - post hardcore
Pulseve - Magnet : http://pulseve.bandcamp.com/ - math rock
Caretaker - Providence - http://music.caretakerband.com/ - rock / metal (e-mail for dl)
the Hussy - Weird Seizure : http://thehussy.bandcamp.com/ - garage punk (e-mail for dl)
the Jackhammers - Give 'em Enough Dope - http://thejackhammers.bandcamp.com/ - punk
the Kickliner - Different Versions of the Same thing - http://soundcloud.com/thekickliner/sets - indie (e-mail for dl)
Lee Ranaldo - between the times and the tides (e-mail for dl)
the Lonsome Savages - All Outta Love - http://www.kindturkey.com/bobby/AllOutt … _Final.mp3 - garage (e-mail for dl)
the Lowest - s/t - http://thelowesthc.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore / metal (e-mail for dl)
Robot Company - s/t - http://robotcompany.bandcamp.com/ - indie (e-mail for dl)
the Sun the Moon the Stars - Mind Reader - http://thesunthemoonthestars.bandcamp.com/ - rock / metal (e-mail for dl)


--FEBRUARY
Amok - 2012 : http://amok.bandcamp.com/album/2012 - hardcore / metal
A World Defined - Welcome in this feeling : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=As5txViRops - post hardcore
Capilliaries - Into the history of light : http://capillaries.bandcamp.com/ - post rock
Chad VanGaalen / Xiu Xiu - Split - "The Green Corridor II - split : http://soundcloud.com/altinvillage/sets … -1/s-AQV38 - indie
Colossus of Destiny - Eden - http://colossusofdestiny.bandcamp.com/ - metal / rock
Death Pedals - Welcome to the Restaurant : http://deathpedals.bandcamp.com/album/w … taurant-ep - garage / punk
Good Weather For An Airstrike - Underneath The Stars : http://goodweatherforanairstrike.bandcamp.com/ - ambient / electronic
the Hardest Season - Dawn : http://thehardestseason.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore
Last Cold Crash - Elefanti e Girondini: origini della forma - screamo (e-mail for dl)
the Magic Math - Humbly Suggest : http://soundcloud.com/themagicmath - country / folk
MaoTzu - Doodles - http://maotzu.bandcamp.com/album/doodles - indie / experimental
Moths - s/t : http://moths.bandcamp.com/ - screamo / post rock
Museum Mouth - Sexy But Not Happy : http://museummouth.bandcamp.com/ - lofi / indie
Palo Verde - Zero Hour - http://paloverdeband.bandcamp.com/ - rock / experimental
the Pharmacy - Dig Your Grave - http://www.kindturkey.com/bobby/DigYourGrave.mp3 - garage pop / indie
Tanlines - Mixed Emotions - http://tanlinesinternet.com/ - electro pop

--JANUARY
My Fictions - I Want Nothing : http://flannelgurl.bandcamp.com/album/i-want-nothing - hardcore / metal
Neato Fleets - Coffee is Dead : http://lifeonanisland.bandcamp.com/album/coffee-is-dead - indie / shoegaze
Sans Serif - I'm Not In Love : http://sansserif.bandcamp.com/releases - indie pop
Vaulting - Nucleus : http://vaulting.bandcamp.com/ - grind / metal
Wiltz - s/t : http://wiltz.bandcamp.com/ - instrumental / post rock

2 (edited by Joe C 13-07-2012 14:17:45)

Re: DOWNLOAD FOR REVIEW - JUNE 2012

FYI I am well behind on reviews but some stuff I plan to review:

Give's recent 7" DONE
XAXAXA lp DONE
new Grass Widow LP DONE
Deadverse LP
Kind Eyes LP

lemme know if this clashes with anyone elses plans!