Topic: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - January 2013

not too much new stuff this month.

Please note, if I can't fit your stuff in a 'large letter' sized envelope, I will need you to cover postage. Sorry.

--JANUARY
American Heritage - Sendentary 12” lp - http://americanheritage.bandcamp.com/album/sedentary - metal
Big Dick - s/t cd - http://big-dick.bandcamp.com/track/schoolyard-violence - post hc / indie
Brain Killer - s/t 7” - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pt2wh5Yk_jY - hc / punk
Dogman - Death Theat CD - http://dogmanwi.bandcamp.com/album/demo - thrash / punk / hc
Humanfly - Awesome Science CD - http://brew.bandcamp.com/album/humanfly … 11-02-2013 - post rock
Repetitor - Dobrodošli na okean CD - http://repetitor.bandcamp.com/ - post punk
the State of Georgia - Synestheisa CD - https://soundcloud.com/the-state-of-geo … um-sampler - electro / pop
Tinta Leal - Take Control CD - http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=pl … AYSPg19p_0 - hc
Xaxaxa - Siromašni i bogati CD - http://xaxaxa.bandcamp.com/ - post punk / emo

--DECEMBER
Ampmandens Dotre - Norwegian Discomfort  12” LP http://ampmandensdotre.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore
Buck Gooter - Witch Molecules cd http://buckgooter.tk/ - noise rock
Cease to Exist / Armour of Contempt - tape -  http://churchoffuck.bandcamp.com/album/ … f-contempt - metal
Concrete Sox - Your Turn Next CD http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … -turn-next - hardcore
Concrete Sox - Whoops Sorry Vicar CD http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … orry-vicar - harcore
En Psychro demo cd http://enpsychro.bandcamp.com/releases  - punk
Human Pyramids - demo http://humanpyramids.bandcamp.com/ - post rock / instrumental
Okkultokrati - Snakereigns cd - http://okkultokrati.bandcamp.com/album/snakereigns-lp - punk
Political Asylum - Window on the World cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … -the-world - pop punk
Revulsion - s/t cd http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/album/revulsion -
Tendril - Smear tape http://tendrilplanet.bandcamp.com/ - noisy punk

--NOVEMBER
Among GIants - Truth Hurts cd : http://amonggiants.bandcamp.com/ - acoustic / folk punk
Damage - Weapons of Ass Destruction CD - http://gaphals.bandcamp.com/album/damag … ruction-12 - punk / melodic hc
Iron Curtain - Year of the Wolf 7” - http://angerbatteryrecords.bandcamp.com … f-the-wolf - hc
Nine Black Alps - Sirens cd : http://nineblackalps.bandcamp.com/ - rock
Rash Decision / 2 Sick Monkeys - split cd : http://rashdecision.bandcamp.com/album/ … re-or-less - hc
Think Twice - Defecit Youth 7” - http://angerbatteryrecords.bandcamp.com … icit-youth
- hc
Tilman Hartley - to basics cd = http://tilmanhartley.com/ - indie
TV Smith - Lucky Us cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … -1983-1986 - punk
Vacant Kiss - Say You Loved Me - http://deadpenny.bandcamp.com/album/say-you-love-me - indie pop
Yusuf Azak - Go Native cd - http://soundcloud.com/yusufazak/tracks - acoustic

--SEPTEMBER
Acidez - Don’t Ask for Permission 12” lp - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wFtKnZTT6yI - punk
Bad Beach - Seasick 2xcd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … m-the-deep - punk
Dowzer - Facing Paper Tigers cd : http://dowzer.bandcamp.com/releases - pop punk
Gain to Lose - Gunlock Germ 7” : http://swtrecords.bandcamp.com/album/ga … ock-germ-7 - punk
Monks of Science - Inspirations cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … -1987-1992 - punk
Pennycocks - Do it Cock cd : http://pennycocks.bandcamp.com/ - powerpop
Rippers - Fire Tractaät - http://therippers.bandcamp.com/album/fire-tracta-t - melodic hc
Skimmer - Smitten cd - http://skimmer.bandcamp.com/ - pop punk discog
Someday - Political Asylum cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/album/someday - punk
Subverse - Aural Regurgitations cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … rgitations - punk / hc
Super Intendent - First Offence cd - http://soundcloud.com/superintendent - alt rock
Three Hour Ceasefire - Cry Havoc cd : http://music.threehourceasefire.net/ - metal
Trench Fever - Saturday Night cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … ench-fever - punk

PUNK / HC 7” from Suburban White Trash Records - ttp://www.suburbanwhitetrashrecords.com/index.php/new-releases-2.html

Terlarang, Proletar / Grebar. Noise Complaint, Over the Top/ Terlarang, Lei do Cao/ Crippled FOx, Dogmatic Deception, Guerrilleros de Nadie


--JULY
Alcarez Kings - Cold Conscience cd : http://www.myspace.com/alvarezkings - indie
Bona Head - the Path cd - http://bonahead.bandcamp.com/album/the-path - indie
Eskatologia - Stormens Oga cd - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QrwvJyQ1K7w - hardcore
M:40 - Diagnos cd : http://www.myspace.com/m40se - hardcore
[monument of swords] - Miasma 12" lp - http://monumentofswords.bandcamp.com/album/miasma-2 - metal
Numbskull Action - All the Action - http://numbskullaction.bandcamp.com/ - lofi / garage
Suck Susan - No Head in the Helmet cd : http://soundcloud.com/uvg212/sets/no-he … et-by-suck - electronic


--MAY
Death by Snoo Snoo - Tästä saat! cd : http://deathbysnoosnoo.bandcamp.com/album/t-st-saat - punk / hc
Dirtbox Disco - Legends cd : http://dirtboxdisco.bandcamp.com/track/dirtbox-disco - punk / garage
Ed Wood - the Violent years cd : http://edwarddwoodjr.bandcamp.com/album … lent-years - punk / hc
the Filthy Cheaters - Wake the Dead cd : http://www.myspace.com/thefilthycheaters - rock
Wishing Well - s/t cd : http://www.myspace.com/wishingwellfinland - rock

--APRIL
Mark Leonard - All in the Name of Progress cd : http://www.reverbnation.com/artist/song_details/4977983 - punk

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - January 2013

Am already writing about American Heritage - Sedentary if that's cool.

Okkultokrati - henning kindly sent me a link to this so I can cover that one too.

Wouldn't mind Brain Killer and Humanfly but am aware I have a bunch on my platter already.

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - January 2013

thanks man! happy to send you that stuff if you can do it.

4 (edited by LYFDTW!Z 14-01-2013 11:26:22)

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - January 2013

i'll take 'Xaxaxa - Siromašni i bogati CD' if it's still there...

i'll have my outstanding reviews to you this week (dry heaves, workin' man tape) smile

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - January 2013

cool, would prefer to send out more than one thing though as it's a bit of a waste of postage otherwise!

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - January 2013

i'm happy to take 'iron curtain' and 'think twice' 7's as well if they still need doing? (and pp you some postage)

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - January 2013

cool, that should be fine and i think they'll fit in a small packet.

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - January 2013

cool, do you need me to pm you my address again?

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - January 2013

only if it's changed! smile

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - January 2013

Nope still the same

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - January 2013

Would be game for giving these two a go if they're still about?

Ampmandens Dotre - Norwegian Discomfort  12” LP 
Tendril - Smear tape