Topic: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - February 2013

Please note, if I can't fit your stuff in a 'large letter' sized envelope, I will need you to cover postage. Sorry.

--FEBRUARY
Adelit@s - Llama viva de la rabia 12” lp - http://adelitas.bandcamp.com/album/llam … e-la-rabia - punk
Age of Collapse - Burden of Beat 12” lp - http://ageofcollapse.bandcamp.com/ - metal
Anchors - Lost at the Bottom cd - http://www.lostatthebottomoftheworld.com/#music - melodic hc
Bayone - PMA 7” - http://bayone.bandcamp.com/album/p-m-a - twiddly punk
Countdown to Armageddon - cd - http://countdowntoarmageddon.bandcamp.com/ - post punk
Crossings / Wrestling - split tape - http://mantherampartsrecords.bandcamp.c … ling-split - indiemo
Disability - Rockandrolltigers - tape - https://soundcloud.com/commonthreadreco … rolltigers - noise punk
the Fox & the Hounds - s/t cd - http://thefoxthehounds.bandcamp.com/ - rock
Guilty Parents - Noro - tape - http://guiltyparents.bandcamp.com/ - hc / punk
Guilty As Sin - Future History cd - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/guiltyassin5 - hc / metal
Hawn - Spree cd - http://hawn.bandcamp.com/album/spree - experimental / indie
Howl - s/t - tape - http://xhowl.bandcamp.com/ - hc punk
Kimmy Yeah - Yan Tan Tethera cd - http://kimmyyeah.bandcamp.com/ - post hc
Krimtank / Five Finger Discount - split 7” - http://www.myspace.com/krimtank - punk
Lake Michigan - Clavicle Relief - tape - http://lakemichigan.bandcamp.com/album/clavicle-relief - acoustic / slow
My Life Swimming WIth Sharks - Retrospective -  tape - http://wolftowndiy.bandcamp.com/ - screamo
Naked Gods - No Jams 12” lp - http://nakedgods.bandcamp.com/ - indie
the Stereo State - Crossing Canyons cd - http://thestereostate.bandcamp.com/ - melodic punk
St. Evel - Ballads from the Cronx cd - http://www.st-evel.com/ - pop punk
Wrestling / Champions League - split 7” - http://wrestling.bandcamp.com/album/spl … ons-league - indie / punk
Yattai - Fast Music Means Love cd - http://yattai.bandcamp.com/album/fast-music-means-love - hc
Yattai - Fifty Love Hymns cd - http://yattai.bandcamp.com/album/fast-music-means-love - hc

--JANUARY
Big Dick - s/t cd - http://big-dick.bandcamp.com/track/schoolyard-violence - post hc / indie
Dogman - Death Theat CD - http://dogmanwi.bandcamp.com/album/demo - thrash / punk / hc
Humanfly - Awesome Science CD - http://brew.bandcamp.com/album/humanfly … 11-02-2013 - post rock
Repetitor - Dobrodošli na okean CD - http://repetitor.bandcamp.com/ - post punk
the State of Georgia - Synestheisa CD - https://soundcloud.com/the-state-of-geo … um-sampler - electro / pop
Tinta Leal - Take Control CD - http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=pl … AYSPg19p_0 - hc

--DECEMBER
Ampmandens Dotre - Norwegian Discomfort  12” LP http://ampmandensdotre.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore
Buck Gooter - Witch Molecules cd http://buckgooter.tk/ - noise rock
Cease to Exist / Armour of Contempt - tape -  http://churchoffuck.bandcamp.com/album/ … f-contempt - metal
Concrete Sox - Your Turn Next CD http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … -turn-next - hardcore
Concrete Sox - Whoops Sorry Vicar CD http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … orry-vicar - harcore
En Psychro demo cd http://enpsychro.bandcamp.com/releases  - punk
Human Pyramids - demo http://humanpyramids.bandcamp.com/ - post rock / instrumental
Political Asylum - Window on the World cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … -the-world - pop punk
Revulsion - s/t cd http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/album/revulsion -
Tendril - Smear tape http://tendrilplanet.bandcamp.com/ - noisy punk

--NOVEMBER
Among GIants - Truth Hurts cd : http://amonggiants.bandcamp.com/ - acoustic / folk punk
Damage - Weapons of Ass Destruction CD - http://gaphals.bandcamp.com/album/damag … ruction-12 - punk / melodic hc
Nine Black Alps - Sirens cd : http://nineblackalps.bandcamp.com/ - rock
Rash Decision / 2 Sick Monkeys - split cd : http://rashdecision.bandcamp.com/album/ … re-or-less - hc
Tilman Hartley - to basics cd = http://tilmanhartley.com/ - indie
TV Smith - Lucky Us cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … -1983-1986 - punk
Vacant Kiss - Say You Loved Me - http://deadpenny.bandcamp.com/album/say-you-love-me - indie pop
Yusuf Azak - Go Native cd - http://soundcloud.com/yusufazak/tracks - acoustic

--SEPTEMBER
Acidez - Don’t Ask for Permission 12” lp - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wFtKnZTT6yI - punk
Bad Beach - Seasick 2xcd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … m-the-deep - punk
Dowzer - Facing Paper Tigers cd : http://dowzer.bandcamp.com/releases - pop punk
Gain to Lose - Gunlock Germ 7” : http://swtrecords.bandcamp.com/album/ga … ock-germ-7 - punk
Monks of Science - Inspirations cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … -1987-1992 - punk
Pennycocks - Do it Cock cd : http://pennycocks.bandcamp.com/ - powerpop
Rippers - Fire Tractaät - http://therippers.bandcamp.com/album/fire-tracta-t - melodic hc
Skimmer - Smitten cd - http://skimmer.bandcamp.com/ - pop punk discog
Someday - Political Asylum cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/album/someday - punk
Subverse - Aural Regurgitations cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … rgitations - punk / hc
Super Intendent - First Offence cd - http://soundcloud.com/superintendent - alt rock
Three Hour Ceasefire - Cry Havoc cd : http://music.threehourceasefire.net/ - metal
Trench Fever - Saturday Night cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … ench-fever - punk

PUNK / HC 7” from Suburban White Trash Records - ttp://www.suburbanwhitetrashrecords.com/index.php/new-releases-2.html

Terlarang, Proletar / Grebar. Noise Complaint, Over the Top/ Terlarang, Lei do Cao/ Crippled FOx, Dogmatic Deception, Guerrilleros de Nadie


--JULY
Alcarez Kings - Cold Conscience cd : http://www.myspace.com/alvarezkings - indie
Bona Head - the Path cd - http://bonahead.bandcamp.com/album/the-path - indie
Eskatologia - Stormens Oga cd - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QrwvJyQ1K7w - hardcore
M:40 - Diagnos cd : http://www.myspace.com/m40se - hardcore
[monument of swords] - Miasma 12" lp - http://monumentofswords.bandcamp.com/album/miasma-2 - metal
Numbskull Action - All the Action - http://numbskullaction.bandcamp.com/ - lofi / garage
Suck Susan - No Head in the Helmet cd : http://soundcloud.com/uvg212/sets/no-he … et-by-suck - electronic


--MAY
Death by Snoo Snoo - Tästä saat! cd : http://deathbysnoosnoo.bandcamp.com/album/t-st-saat - punk / hc
Dirtbox Disco - Legends cd : http://dirtboxdisco.bandcamp.com/track/dirtbox-disco - punk / garage
Ed Wood - the Violent years cd : http://edwarddwoodjr.bandcamp.com/album … lent-years - punk / hc
the Filthy Cheaters - Wake the Dead cd : http://www.myspace.com/thefilthycheaters - rock
Wishing Well - s/t cd : http://www.myspace.com/wishingwellfinland - rock

--APRIL
Mark Leonard - All in the Name of Progress cd : http://www.reverbnation.com/artist/song_details/4977983 - punk

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - February 2013

Hey - up for these, if you still have 'em:

AGE OF COLLAPSE LP
GUILTY PARENTS tape
HOWL tape
SUBVERSE CD

let me know!
Cheers
Alex

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - February 2013

sure thing. can you drop me £3.20 to the usual address for postage? thanks.

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - February 2013

I'll take the April and May stuff, could you post that to me for free? I have a few bits still to review but it's on the way down.

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - February 2013

yep. thanks Oli!

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - February 2013

Possible to nab Bayonne, Crossings/Wrestling and Wrestling/Champions League?
Ta!

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - February 2013

all gone, sorry.