Topic: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - March 2013

Please note, if I can't fit your stuff in a 'large letter' sized envelope, I will need you to cover postage. Sorry.

--MARCH
Amalthea - The Fall 7” - https://soundcloud.com/amaltheaswe/the-fall - indie / screamo / post rock
Apogee Sound Club - Belligerent 7” - https://soundcloud.com/apogee-sound-club/02-track-2 - post punk
the Arrogant Bastards - Back to Myself cd - http://thearrogantbastards.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Bernays Propaganda - Zabraneta Planeta cd - http://bernayspropaganda.bandcamp.com/a … ta-planeta - post punk
the Bohemian Embassy - Built for the Future cd - http://thebohemianembassy.bandcamp.com/ - indie
Brito / Grinding Halt - split 12” lp - http://graanrepubliekrecords.bandcamp.c … rito-split - emo / hc
Daikon - Lose Your Confusion 12” lp - http://daikon.bandcamp.com/ - indie
Death Letters - Common Prayers cd - http://open.spotify.com/album/4mEUM9HXM3gdBkdHBU9OvZ - indie
Fantastic Figures - the Embarkation - tape - http://fantasticfigures.bandcamp.com/ - indie rock
the Fifth Alliance - Unrevealed Secrets of Ruin cd - http://thefifthalliance.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore / metal
GR - A Reverse Age - cd - http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=pl … dmKDmDRCcE - psyche
Maudlin - a sign of time cd - http://maudlin.bandcamp.com/ - post hc / metal
New Morality - No Morality cd - http://nomorality.bandcamp.com/ - mosh
the Objectorz - demo tape - http://theobjectorz.bandcamp.com/ - melodic punk
Slaves - Sugar Coated Bitter Truth cd - https://soundcloud.com/slavesuk - punk
Throat Sprockets - Lankershim Square - cd - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/ThroatSprockets - indie / pop
Throat Sprockets - s/t cd - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/throatspockets - indie / pop
True Mutants / Frizz - split 7” - http://truemutants.bandcamp.com/ - post punk / garage
v/a - 4 way split - song by toad - http://songbytoadrecords.bandcamp.com/a … 13-sampler - indie
w>a>s>p>s / nacht und nabel - split 7” - http://nachtundnebel.bandcamp.com/album … -w-a-s-p-s - noise

--FEBRUARY
Adelit@s - Llama viva de la rabia 12” lp - http://adelitas.bandcamp.com/album/llam … e-la-rabia - punk
Anchors - Lost at the Bottom cd - http://www.lostatthebottomoftheworld.com/#music - melodic hc
Countdown to Armageddon - cd - http://countdowntoarmageddon.bandcamp.com/ - post punk
Disability - Rockandrolltigers - tape - https://soundcloud.com/commonthreadreco … rolltigers - noise punk
the Fox & the Hounds - s/t cd - http://thefoxthehounds.bandcamp.com/ - rock
Guilty As Sin - Future History cd - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/guiltyassin5 - hc / metal
Hawn - Spree cd - http://hawn.bandcamp.com/album/spree - experimental / indie
Krimtank / Five Finger Discount - split 7” - http://www.myspace.com/krimtank - punk
Lake Michigan - Clavicle Relief - tape - http://lakemichigan.bandcamp.com/album/clavicle-relief - acoustic / slow
My Life Swimming WIth Sharks - Retrospective -  tape - http://wolftowndiy.bandcamp.com/ - screamo
Naked Gods - No Jams 12” lp - http://nakedgods.bandcamp.com/ - indie
the Stereo State - Crossing Canyons cd - http://thestereostate.bandcamp.com/ - melodic punk
St. Evel - Ballads from the Cronx cd - http://www.st-evel.com/ - pop punk
Yattai - Fast Music Means Love cd - http://yattai.bandcamp.com/album/fast-music-means-love - hc
Yattai - Fifty Love Hymns cd - http://yattai.bandcamp.com/album/fast-music-means-love - hc

--JANUARY
Dogman - Death Theat CD - http://dogmanwi.bandcamp.com/album/demo - thrash / punk / hc
Repetitor - Dobrodošli na okean CD - http://repetitor.bandcamp.com/ - post punk
the State of Georgia - Synestheisa CD - https://soundcloud.com/the-state-of-geo … um-sampler - electro / pop
Tinta Leal - Take Control CD - http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=pl … AYSPg19p_0 - hc

--DECEMBER
Ampmandens Dotre - Norwegian Discomfort  12” LP http://ampmandensdotre.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore
Buck Gooter - Witch Molecules cd http://buckgooter.tk/ - noise rock
Cease to Exist / Armour of Contempt - tape -  http://churchoffuck.bandcamp.com/album/ … f-contempt - metal
En Psychro demo cd http://enpsychro.bandcamp.com/releases  - punk
Human Pyramids - demo http://humanpyramids.bandcamp.com/ - post rock / instrumental
Political Asylum - Window on the World cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … -the-world - pop punk
Revulsion - s/t cd http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/album/revulsion -
Tendril - Smear tape http://tendrilplanet.bandcamp.com/ - noisy punk

--NOVEMBER
Among GIants - Truth Hurts cd : http://amonggiants.bandcamp.com/ - acoustic / folk punk
Damage - Weapons of Ass Destruction CD - http://gaphals.bandcamp.com/album/damag … ruction-12 - punk / melodic hc
Nine Black Alps - Sirens cd : http://nineblackalps.bandcamp.com/ - rock
Rash Decision / 2 Sick Monkeys - split cd : http://rashdecision.bandcamp.com/album/ … re-or-less - hc
Tilman Hartley - to basics cd = http://tilmanhartley.com/ - indie
TV Smith - Lucky Us cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … -1983-1986 - punk
Yusuf Azak - Go Native cd - http://soundcloud.com/yusufazak/tracks - acoustic

--SEPTEMBER
Acidez - Don’t Ask for Permission 12” lp - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wFtKnZTT6yI - punk
Bad Beach - Seasick 2xcd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … m-the-deep - punk
Dowzer - Facing Paper Tigers cd : http://dowzer.bandcamp.com/releases - pop punk
Gain to Lose - Gunlock Germ 7” : http://swtrecords.bandcamp.com/album/ga … ock-germ-7 - punk
Monks of Science - Inspirations cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … -1987-1992 - punk
Pennycocks - Do it Cock cd : http://pennycocks.bandcamp.com/ - powerpop
Rippers - Fire Tractaät - http://therippers.bandcamp.com/album/fire-tracta-t - melodic hc
Political Asylum - Someday cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/album/someday - punk
Super Intendent - First Offence cd - http://soundcloud.com/superintendent - alt rock
Three Hour Ceasefire - Cry Havoc cd : http://music.threehourceasefire.net/ - metal
Trench Fever - Saturday Night cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … ench-fever - punk

PUNK / HC 7” from Suburban White Trash Records - ttp://www.suburbanwhitetrashrecords.com/index.php/new-releases-2.html

Terlarang, Proletar / Grebar. Noise Complaint, Over the Top/ Terlarang, Lei do Cao/ Crippled FOx, Dogmatic Deception, Guerrilleros de Nadie


--JULY
Alcarez Kings - Cold Conscience cd : http://www.myspace.com/alvarezkings - indie
Bona Head - the Path cd - http://bonahead.bandcamp.com/album/the-path - indie
Eskatologia - Stormens Oga cd - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QrwvJyQ1K7w - hardcore
M:40 - Diagnos cd : http://www.myspace.com/m40se - hardcore
[monument of swords] - Miasma 12" lp - http://monumentofswords.bandcamp.com/album/miasma-2 - metal
Numbskull Action - All the Action - http://numbskullaction.bandcamp.com/ - lofi / garage
Suck Susan - No Head in the Helmet cd : http://soundcloud.com/uvg212/sets/no-he … et-by-suck - electronic

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - March 2013

Hi Andy - up for these if you still got 'em:

Objectorz demo
Wasps / Nacht und Nebel
GR - Reverse Age

let me know!
Alex

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - March 2013

all yours. £1.50 ok?

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - March 2013

Cool. In fact, will grab the Countdown to Armageddon CD from last month as well - how much do you need to cover that?
A

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - March 2013

no extra. ta!

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - March 2013

hmm, i can't find that one anyway. sorry!

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - March 2013

No worries - happy with the other 3 anyway...
A

Added: 09-03-2013 13:46:01

Hmmm, if you haven't packed em up already how about throwing in the DISABILITY tape? Would that still fit in a £1.50 postage bracket?

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - March 2013

the Objectorz demo is fucking brilliant.

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - March 2013

they were posted yesterday. next time!

the objectorz tape is indeed really good. nearly kept it myself.

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - March 2013

i'd like to review that lake Michigan tape if its still available?

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - March 2013

that's gone, sorry. would you be interested in reviewing the album from a bandcamp page?