Topic: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - May 2013

Please note, if I can't fit your stuff in a 'large letter' sized envelope, I will need you to cover postage. Sorry.

--MAY
Aztec Doll - Endlessly cd - https://soundcloud.com/aztec-doll/endlessly - dream pop
Blasted - Exposed 7” - http://blastedband.bandcamp.com/ - punk / hc
Blocko - South London vs the World CD : melodic punk
Chickenshit - s/ t 7” - https://soundcloud.com/coffin-cut-recor … -in-battle - punk / hc
Graham Repulski - Cop Art cd : http://grahamrepulski.bandcamp.com/album/cop-art - lofi indie
Mark Wynn - Eggs cd : http://markwynn.bandcamp.com/album/eggs … ld-like-to - acoustic
Negative Reinforcement 7” : https://soundcloud.com/coffin-cut-records - hardcore
Patsy O’Hara - Sings The Bourgeois Blues 12” lp : https://soundcloud.com/patsyohara/sets/ … eois-blues - rock
Pheromoans - Art Mist 7” : https://soundcloud.com/thepheromoans/beazer-homes-again - post punk
Pigeon Hunt - s/t 10” : http://pigeonhunt.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore
PMT / the Destructors - split cd : punk
Pullman Porter - s/t cd : http://pullmanporter.bandcamp.com/ - folk pun
Running For Cover - DVD : hardcore - 2 live shows from 2005
Selfless - Live Fear cd : hardcore
v/a - This is Peterborough CD : punk / indie / various bands from Peterborough

--MARCH
Amalthea - The Fall 7” - https://soundcloud.com/amaltheaswe/the-fall - indie / screamo / post rock
Apogee Sound Club - Belligerent 7” - https://soundcloud.com/apogee-sound-club/02-track-2 - post punk
the Arrogant Bastards - Back to Myself cd - http://thearrogantbastards.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Bernays Propaganda - Zabraneta Planeta cd - http://bernayspropaganda.bandcamp.com/a … ta-planeta - post punk
the Bohemian Embassy - Built for the Future cd - http://thebohemianembassy.bandcamp.com/ - indie
Death Letters - Common Prayers cd - http://open.spotify.com/album/4mEUM9HXM3gdBkdHBU9OvZ - indie
the Fifth Alliance - Unrevealed Secrets of Ruin cd - http://thefifthalliance.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore / metal
Maudlin - a sign of time cd - http://maudlin.bandcamp.com/ - post hc / metal
New Morality - No Morality cd - http://nomorality.bandcamp.com/ - mosh
Slaves - Sugar Coated Bitter Truth cd - https://soundcloud.com/slavesuk - punk
Throat Sprockets - Lankershim Square - cd - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/ThroatSprockets - indie / pop
Throat Sprockets - s/t cd - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/throatspockets - indie / pop
True Mutants / Frizz - split 7” - http://truemutants.bandcamp.com/ - post punk / garage


--FEBRUARY
Anchors - Lost at the Bottom cd - http://www.lostatthebottomoftheworld.com/#music - melodic hc
Disability - Rockandrolltigers - tape - https://soundcloud.com/commonthreadreco … rolltigers - noise punk
the Fox & the Hounds - s/t cd - http://thefoxthehounds.bandcamp.com/ - rock
Guilty As Sin - Future History cd - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/guiltyassin5 - hc / metal
Hawn - Spree cd - http://hawn.bandcamp.com/album/spree - experimental / indie
My Life Swimming WIth Sharks - Retrospective -  tape - http://wolftowndiy.bandcamp.com/ - screamo
Naked Gods - No Jams 12” lp - http://nakedgods.bandcamp.com/ - indie
the Stereo State - Crossing Canyons cd - http://thestereostate.bandcamp.com/ - melodic punk
St. Evel - Ballads from the Cronx cd - http://www.st-evel.com/ - pop punk
Yattai - Fast Music Means Love cd - http://yattai.bandcamp.com/album/fast-music-means-love - hc
Yattai - Fifty Love Hymns cd - http://yattai.bandcamp.com/album/fast-music-means-love - hc

--JANUARY
Dogman - Death Theat CD - http://dogmanwi.bandcamp.com/album/demo - thrash / punk / hc
Tinta Leal - Take Control CD - http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=pl … AYSPg19p_0 - hc

--DECEMBER
En Psychro demo cd http://enpsychro.bandcamp.com/releases  - punk
Political Asylum - Window on the World cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … -the-world - pop punk
Revulsion - s/t cd http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/album/revulsion -
Tendril - Smear tape http://tendrilplanet.bandcamp.com/ - noisy punk

--NOVEMBER
Among GIants - Truth Hurts cd : http://amonggiants.bandcamp.com/ - acoustic / folk punk
Nine Black Alps - Sirens cd : http://nineblackalps.bandcamp.com/ - rock
Rash Decision / 2 Sick Monkeys - split cd : http://rashdecision.bandcamp.com/album/ … re-or-less - hc
Tilman Hartley - to basics cd = http://tilmanhartley.com/ - indie
TV Smith - Lucky Us cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … -1983-1986 - punk


--SEPTEMBER
Acidez - Don’t Ask for Permission 12” lp - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wFtKnZTT6yI - punk
Bad Beach - Seasick 2xcd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … m-the-deep - punk
Dowzer - Facing Paper Tigers cd : http://dowzer.bandcamp.com/releases - pop punk
Gain to Lose - Gunlock Germ 7” : http://swtrecords.bandcamp.com/album/ga … ock-germ-7 - punk
Pennycocks - Do it Cock cd : http://pennycocks.bandcamp.com/ - powerpop
Rippers - Fire Tractaät - http://therippers.bandcamp.com/album/fire-tracta-t - melodic hc
Super Intendent - First Offence cd - http://soundcloud.com/superintendent - alt rock
Three Hour Ceasefire - Cry Havoc cd : http://music.threehourceasefire.net/ - metal



--JULY
Bona Head - the Path cd - http://bonahead.bandcamp.com/album/the-path - indie
[monument of swords] - Miasma 12" lp - http://monumentofswords.bandcamp.com/album/miasma-2 - metal
Numbskull Action - All the Action - http://numbskullaction.bandcamp.com/ - lofi / garage
Suck Susan - No Head in the Helmet cd : http://soundcloud.com/uvg212/sets/no-he … et-by-suck - electronic

2 (edited by tracey_ramone 28-04-2013 11:52:13)

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - May 2013

Hi Andy - Will do the PIGEON HUNT 10", DISABILITY tape, APOGEE SOUND CLUB 7" and TRUE MUTANTS / FRIZZ 7" if you fancy.
Alex

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - May 2013

the 2 sevens got claimed, fancy anything else to go with the 10" and tape? can fit quite a bit in up to the 1kg / £3 limit.

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - May 2013

Might have a look in the distro and fill up the package that way - nothing else is springing to mind. Will let you know!

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - May 2013

ok!

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - May 2013

Hey Andy - Could I go for the NEGATIVE REINFORCEMENT 7" to review and a copy of BURN COLLECTOR from the distro?
Cheers
A

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - May 2013

yeah, can you make an order? that'll then include postage on all this too. if you're feeling extra helpful, then pop the names of the things you want for review in the order comment box wink thanks!