Topic: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - OCTOBER 2013

Good haul this month, especially on vinyl with several submissions worth a look.

Please note, if I can't fit your stuff in a 'large letter' sized envelope, I will need you to cover postage. Sorry.

--OCTOBER

Abandon - s/t cd : https://soundcloud.com/abandonuk/a-dark … with-light - post rock
Abysse - Endgrave cd - http://abysse.bandcamp.com/album/en-d-grave - instrumental metal
Blood Sport - Life in Units 12” lp (test press) - http://bloodsport.bandcamp.com/ - post punk
Bucha Effect - Colony Collapse Disorder cd - http://buchaeffect.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Cannon for Cordoba - Among all letters cd - http://cannonforcordoba.bandcamp.com/tr … end-street - post hc
Council Tax Band - the bigger the budged cd - http://counciltaxband.bandcamp.com/ - post punk
Cowntown - Bad Dudes vs Good dudes 12” lp - http://cowtown.bandcamp.com/ - post punk
Dick Venom & the Terrortones - Invasion cd - http://www.dickvenom.com/ - garage
Evolet / Crawl Back In - split cd -http://sadexratrecords.bandcamp.com/album/split-cd-2 - screamo
Face Down - the long lost future cd - http://facedownband.bandcamp.com/album/ … ost-future - metal
Family Outing - demo tape - http://familyoutingpuke.bandcamp.com/ - punk / hc
Frozen Teens / Street Legal - split 7” - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3mjzeZzWkJY - punk
Jars - s/t cd : http://jars.bandcamp.com/album/jars - post hc
Gumilinski & CN Roundhouse Kick & Topograph Zemlemer split cd - https://soundcloud.com/cn-roundhouse-ki … gumilinski - screamo / post rock
HDQ - Lost in Translation cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … ranslation - melodic punk
Idle Class - the Dramas Done - http://blackstarfoundation.bandcamp.com … ramas-done - melodic punk
the Jerky Beats - tape - http://thejerkybeats.bandcamp.com/ punk / garage
Lakme - discog cd - https://myspace.com/lakmelovesyou - screamo
Manors - Fit In tape - http://eatabookrecords.bandcamp.com/album/fit-in - lofi / indie
Namatjira - Poetry of the Wretched cd - http://namatjira.bandcamp.com/album/poe … e-wretched - screamo
No Sir I Won’t - The Door 12” - http://frameworklabel.bandcamp.com/album/the-door - punk
the Pet Goats - Operetta cd - http://shop.konkord.org/album/operetta - indie
the Projectionist - Now It’s Time cd - http://theprojectionist.bandcamp.com/ - hc
Rising - Abominor cd - https://www.facebook.com/risingdk - metal
Severance Package - All Down Hill 7” - http://shutuprecords.bandcamp.com/album/all-down-hill-7 - punk
Severance Package - What’s Yr Function cd - http://shutuprecords.bandcamp.com/album … unction-ep - punk
Soma Nowaja - Wartern Auf Klio 12” lp - http://somanowaja.bandcamp.com/ - emo / screamo
Trips & Falls - The Inevitable... cd - http://tripsandfalls.bandcamp.com - indie
WAU Y LOS ARRRGHS!!! - Todo Roto cd - http://slovenly.bandcamp.com/album/wau- … do-roto-lp - garage
White Finger - PAP Fats 7” - http://whitefinger.bandcamp.com/releases - noise punk
Za! – Wanananai 12” lp - http://www.theaudaciousartexperiment.com/za-wanananai/ - experimental

--AUGUST
A Fight You Can’t Win - s/t cd : http://afightyoucantwin.bandcamp.com/ - alt rock
Bazooka - s/t cd : http://slovenly.bandcamp.com/album/bazo … -titled-lp - garage / indie rock
the Break Out - New Barbarians cd : http://the-break-out.bandcamp.com/album/new-barbarians - melodic hc / screamo
Fist City / Piss Test - split 7” - http://drunkensailorrecords.bandcamp.co … /split-7-9 - melodic punk
For the Kid in the Back - Coffee on an empty Stomach : tape  - http://forthekidintheback.bandcamp.com/ … ty-stomach - indie / acoustic
Fredag den 13:e - Tjugohundratretton cd : http://everydayhate.bandcamp.com/album/ … on-cd-12lp - hc
Horse Party - Scarlet & Blue cd - http://horsepartyparty.bandcamp.com/album/scarlet-blue - indie rock
ioseb - Agartha cd : http://ioseb.bandcamp.com/album/agartha - post rock
MNMNTS - The Choir 12” lp : http://mnmntspunk.bandcamp.com/ - post hardcore
Papaya - s/t 12” ep : http://papayapapaya.bandcamp.com/ post punk
Secret Plot to Destroy the Entire Universe - I Only Miss You When I Want To : tape - http://secretplottodestroytheentireuniv … -i-want-to - emo
Sofy Major - Idolize 12” lp - http://sofymajor.bandcamp.com/album/idolize - noise rock
Static Me - s/t 12” lp - http://staticme.bandcamp.com/ - melodic punk
Swine - Bad Blood : tape - http://swinehc.bandcamp.com/album/bad-blood - punk / hc
Torso - Giallo 7” - https://soundcloud.com/torso_band - post punk / noise
Trashmonsters - There’s A Rat cd : https://soundcloud.com/trashmonsters - pop punk
Vyst - Try Again Fail Again 12” lp : http://vyst.bandcamp.com/releases - hardcore
Wonderflu - No End in  Sight cd : http://music.wonderflu.com/ - indie rock
v/a - Pareidolia cd : http://ofnationalimportancerecords.band … pareidolia - indie

--JUNE
Adam Stafford - Imaginary Walls Collapse cd - https://soundcloud.com/adam-stafford - indie
BHF - Shoplifting at supermarkets cd - http://bhfmusic.bandcamp.com/album/shop … ck-markets - melodic hc
Orca - Indian Dream cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/album/orca - indie / punk
Spat - Nihilistic View cd : http://spat.bandcamp.com/ - punk

--MAY
Blasted - Exposed 7” - http://blastedband.bandcamp.com/ - punk / hc
Chickenshit - s/ t 7” - https://soundcloud.com/coffin-cut-recor … -in-battle - punk / hc
Mark Wynn - Eggs cd : http://markwynn.bandcamp.com/album/eggs … ld-like-to - acoustic
PMT / the Destructors - split cd : punk
Pullman Porter - s/t cd : http://pullmanporter.bandcamp.com/ - folk punk
Selfless - Live Fear cd : hardcore
v/a - This is Peterborough CD : punk / indie / various bands from Peterborough

--MARCH
the Arrogant Bastards - Back to Myself cd - http://thearrogantbastards.bandcamp.com/ - punk
New Morality - No Morality cd - http://nomorality.bandcamp.com/ - mosh
Slaves - Sugar Coated Bitter Truth cd - https://soundcloud.com/slavesuk - punk

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - OCTOBER 2013

Hey - would be up for these if that suits:

BLOOD SPORT
COWTOWN
NO SIR I WON'T

Cheers
Alex

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - OCTOBER 2013

sure thing. £3.20 to the usual.