Topic: DIGITAL REVIEWS MARCH 2014

---MARCH

Axecatcher - We Watch The Sun Burn - http://axecatcher.bandcamp.com/album/we … e-sun-burn - metal/hardcore
Buildings - It Doesn’t Matter - email for dl - post punk
Bonjour Machines - Level Up! - http://bonjourmachines.bandcamp.com/album/level-up - emo
Call Me Lightning - Human Hell - http://callmelightning.bandcamp.com/ - punk
The Caution Children - Safe Crusades.. - https://flannelgurl.bandcamp.com/releases- post hardcore
Disseriph - Ray Capo - http://disseriph.bandcamp.com/album/ray-capo  - acoustic/lofi
Divided Heaven - Youngblood - http://dividedheaven.bandcamp.com/ - acoustic
Downer Pigs - Downer Pigs. Prey 2012 - https://orr-griser.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Endless Loop - Names -   http://endlessloop.bandcamp.com/ - indie/electropop
Flat Broke- Four Corners - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nortFYEv … xfGa27_pRg  - punk
Fonija/Culture Development - Magla split - http://fonija.bandcamp.com/album/magla-2 - punk/emo
Gillian Carter - Songs For Splits - http://gilliancarter.bandcamp.com/album … r-splits-7 - screamo
Give Blood - Sliding Doors - https://soundcloud.com/give-blood - electronica
Goober Patrol/Seven Day Conspiracy - Split -  email for dl - punk
The Good Wife - Love Songs - https://thegoodwifeuk.bandcamp.com/album/love-songs - noise rock
Grammer - Awesome Knifes - http://grammercomma.bandcamp.com/ - indie/emo
Handwriting - Cool Cool Cool - http://handwritingma.bandcamp.com/album/cool-cool-cool - emo/pop punk
The Hotelier - Home Like No Place There Is - http://thehotelyear.bandcamp.com/ - pop punk/alt.
In Directions - Clockworks - http://indirections.bandcamp.com/ - post hardcore/metal
Jack & The Bearded Fishermen - Minor Noise - http://jackandthebeardedfishermen.bandcamp.com/ - noise
Kilkovec - This Evening - https://soundcloud.com/uglyduckrecords/this-evening - alt./punk
Magpies & Vagabonds - A Compass To Guide Me Home - http://magpiesandvagabonds.bandcamp.com/ - alt.
Mark Wynn - No Fun (Not That One) - http://markwynn.bandcamp.com/album/no-fun-not-that-one - acoustic
The Mighty Fine - Brothers & Smugglers - http://themightyfine.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Neko Nine/The Creator Of - Meet The Forest split - http://neko-nine-the-creator-of.believeband.com/ - post rock
Nightmares For A Week/Banquets - Split LP - http://banquets.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Past - Never Fall Down -  http://pastbdx.bandcamp.com/  -hardcore
Postcode - Zebratonic - http://postcode.bandcamp.com/album/zebratronic - indie/electronic
Reservoir - Untitled EP - https://reservoirep1.bandcamp.com/ - alt./indie
Rough Francis - Maximum Raw Power - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YuQ1MYacc1w  - punk
The Salteens - Whiskey & Records 7inch - http://25diamondslabel.bandcamp.com/alb … -records-7 - punk
Sleepstream - The Flew In Censored Skies - http://sleepstream-music.bandcamp.com/ - post rock
Sneers - For Our Uplifting… - http://brigadiscorecords.bandcamp.com/a … s-vinyl-12 - post rock/experimental
T-Tops - T-Tops - http://t-tops.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Thin Privilege - s/t - https://soundcloud.com/thin-privilege/s … ge/s-D9Ftk - noise rock
Timekiller - Bleed Out - http://timekillerpunx.bandcamp.com/ - punk/hardcore
Up & Atom/The Caufield Cult- Split - http://upandatom.com.au/ - pop punk/indie rock
Vales - Wilt and Rise - http://valesband.bandcamp.com/ - screamo/hardcore
Volunteer - Volunteer - http://wearevolunteer.bandcamp.com/ - noise rock
We Live In Trenches - Life Crisis - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H4zCVZ3l … e=youtu.be - punk/hardcore
When Icarus Falls - Circles - http://whenicarusfalls.bandcamp.com/ - metal/hardcore
Winnebago Deal - Bail Out EP - http://winnebagodeal.bandcamp.com/ - noise rock
Wolf-Face - Still A Son Of A Bitch - http://moosterrecords.bandcamp.com/albu … of-a-bitch - werewolf punk





-- FEBRUARY

Acid Fast - Rabid Moon - http://acidfast.bandcamp.com/ - punk rock
Alnegator - Alnegator EP - https://alnegator.bandcamp.com/ - post rock/indie
AL-X - Shunt - http://alex-dunford.bandcamp.com/releases - instrumental
Appletop - Brave Mountains - https://soundcloud.com/armellodie/sets/ … s/s-sOryZ- alt rock
Bouvet - Roads EP - http://bouvet.bandcamp.com/ - alt rock
The Crash Years - Cope - http://thecrashyears.bandcamp.com/ - alt rock
Skating Polly - Fuzz Steilacoom - https://soundcloud.com/skating-polly/se … om/s-oXHhq - punk
Head North - Scrapbook Minds - http://headnorthny.bandcamp.com/ - pop punk
Harnes Kretzer - Petrichor - http://harneskretzer-music.bandcamp.com/album/petrichor - instrumental
Hemelbestormer/Vanessa van Basten - split - https://myspace.com/vanessavanbasten - instrumental
Icewater - Collector’s Edition - http://icewaterband.bandcamp.com/ - psychedelic
Lights Over Bridgeport - Prayers & Eulogies EP - http://lightsoverbridgeport.bandcamp.com/ - pop punk
Loners Society - King City Sessions - http://lonerssociety.bandcamp.com/ - alt rock
Skitanja - Walking Around Aimlessly - https://soundcloud.com/skitanja - indie
The Slow Hours - Let’s Pretend This Is Real Life - http://theslowhours.bandcamp.com/ - indiepop
Teen Agers - I Hate It - http://anchorlessrecords.bandcamp.com/album/i-hate-it - punk
Thalia Zedek - Six - https://myspace.com/thaliazedek - alt /indie
Young Philadelphia - Yawn Philly - https://soundcloud.com/goodgriefrecords … ly/s-dSwON - noise rock


--DECEMBER

Bent Life - Full Skull - http://bentlifehc.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore/metal
The Book Burners - People’s LP - http://book-burners.bandcamp.com/ - indie
D.D. and the Flakes - Here It Is, Christmas Again - https://soundcloud.com/blue-heart-promo … is/s-ZHfTh - alt/Christmas
Death Pedals - The Carvery - http://deathpedals.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Evident - Evident EP - http://evidenttx.bandcamp.com/ - alt/indie
Ex Friends - Rules For Making Up Words - email for dl - punk
Extreme OD - Contaminate - http://extremeod.bandcamp.com/ - metal
Girl Scouts/Secret Plot/Loud?/ Kilgore Trout - split - http://katkatrecords.bandcamp.com/album … rout-split - post hc/emo
Greg Rekus - Punkoustic - https://soundcloud.com/gregrekusmusic - punk
The Hand In The Ocean - Trees/Forts EP - http://saveyourgenerationrecords.bandca … tree-forts - indie
Hung Up - A Mind’s Way Away - http://saveyourgenerationrecords.bandca … s-way-away - pop punk
She Hit Me First - And Another Thing - http://shehitmefirst.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Simpson’s Abbatoir Band - Missing Part - https://soundcloud.com/simpsonsabattoirband - indie/post punk
South Bay Bessie - Too Late - http://saveyourgenerationrecords.bandca … m/too-late - punk
Swan Dive - Fly Toward The Sun - http://swandive13.bandcamp.com/ - grunge/shoegaze
Tang - Dynamite Drug Diamond - http://tang.bandcamp.com/ - post hardcore
Uniforms / Sink Alaska / Question The Mark / The Walking Targets - split - email for dl - punk
Various - Tinsel Machine - http://tinselmachine.bandcamp.com/ - Christmas
We Are US - And This Is You - http://weareusandthisisyou.bandcamp.com/ - indie/punk
Where Is My Spaceship - Drag Your Feet - http://whereismyspaceship.bandcamp.com/ … bum-teaser - indie
White Wives - s/t - http://a-frecords.bandcamp.com/album/wh … elf-titled - punk
World’s Scariest Police Chases - NOFX and out come the wolves dookie - http://a-frecords.bandcamp.com/album/wo … ves-dookie - punk

--NOVEMBER:


The Chewers - Chuckle Change And Also - http://thechewers.bandcamp.com/ - rock
Crash Land - Strange Shores - https://crashisland.bandcamp.com/ - indie rock
Curtain Rod Character - Long-time Listener… - http://curtainrodcharacter.bandcamp.com … reviations - indie
From Sorrow To Serenity - Antithesis EP - http://fromsorrowtoserenity.bandcamp.com/track/i9 - metal
Nyteowl - Gold Girl  - http://nyteowl.bandcamp.com/ - electronic/pop
Paste - “...and the devil….” - http://pastemusic.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Red Money/Black Market - split - https://hipreplacementcollective.bandca … ey-split-7 - punk
Ste McCabe/Mayr - split - http://stemccabe.bandcamp.com/ - pop punk

--OCTOBER

Ash Is A Robot - s/t - http://ashisarobot.bandcamp.com/ - post hardcore
Blood Red - See Something Say Something - http://bloodred.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Borrowed Beams Of Light - On The Wings of a Bug - email for dl - indie
Dave Hause - Devour - https://soundcloud.com/davehause - folk/punk
Deaf Infect - Strange Lesbian Violence - http://deafinfect.bandcamp.com/track/st … n-violence - hc
Eastern Anchors - Drunken Arts - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k7LBRBuYRPo - punk
Eleventh He Reaches London - Banhus - http://eleventhhereacheslondon.bandcamp.com/ - post hc
The Feels - Purple Heart - http://igotthefeels.bandcamp.com/track/purple-heart - punk
Handsome Foxes/Unifier - split - http://handsomefoxes.bandcamp.com/    http://unifierband.bandcamp.com/ - punk/alt
KDC - The Veracity of Solitude - http://kdcmusic.bandcamp.com/- post hardcore
Mark Wynn - The New Pansy Melodic... - http://markwynn.bandcamp.com/album/the- … rground-ep - acoustic
The Most Dangerous Animal - Do Not Resuscitate - http://themostdangerousanimal.bandcamp.com/ - punk/post hc
My Man Mike - Will You Marry Me? - http://mymanmike.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore/thrash
The Radio Reds - Memory Loss - http://theradioreds.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Save Ends - Warm Hearts, Cold Hands - http://tinyengines.bandcamp.com/album/w … cold-hands - pop punk
Sharks From Mars- Friday Night - http://sharksfrommars.bandcamp.com/album/friday-night - punk
Sick Visions - Irrational - http://sickvisions.bandcamp.com/ - punk
The Slow Death -No Heaven - http://radgirlfriendrecords.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Stallone - Mire - email for dl - heavy/rock
Stand der Dinge/Furtive Forest - split - http://standderdinge.bandcamp.com/album … t-split-lp - post hc/emo
Svalbard - Flightless Birds - http://svalbard.bandcamp.com/ - metal/post rock
Sweatshop Boys - The Great Depression - http://sweatshopboyspunk.bandcamp.com/a … depression - punk
The Superman Revenge Squad Band - There Is Nothing... - http://supermanrevengesquad.bandcamp.com/ - acoustic/indie
The Way They Run - Safe Haven - http://thewaytheyrun.bandcamp.com/album/safe-haven - melodic punk
Weepikes - We Are Weepikes- http://weepikes.bandcamp.com/album/we-are-weepikes-2013 - post punk

Re: DIGITAL REVIEWS MARCH 2014

i'll review acid fast, if that's still around

Re: DIGITAL REVIEWS MARCH 2014

yep! emailed it to you. thanks!