Topic: DIGITAL REVIEWS MAY 2015

---April

Alexei Shishkin  The Dog Tape - https://alexeishishkin.bandcamp.com/alb … dog-tape-2 - lo-fi/experimental
Bobby’s Oar - The Weeds In Your Garden - https://bobbysoar.bandcamp.com/ - americana/punk
C H R I S T - Tower - https://soundcloud.com/loeildutigre/set … -t/s-bmGFk - post rock
Cloud Rat - Qliphoth - http://haloofflies.bandcamp.com/album/qliphoth - hc
Daskinskey4 - So Appropriate - https://daskinsey4life.bandcamp.com/alb … ppropriate - pop punk
Duct Hearts - If You Prick Us…. - https://ruinedsmilerecords.bandcamp.com … -not-bleed - emo
Family Bike - Everything You Own...https://familybike.bandcamp.com/album/everything-you-own-is-anagrammed - alt.
The Hipshakes - Sounds We Found - email for dl - garage punk
The Hipshakes - Maximum Growth and Vigour - email for dl - garage punk
The Midwestern Charm - Growing Pains - https://soundcloud.com/milwaukeerecord/ … wing-pains - indie
Monochromie - Behind Black Clouds - email for dl - post rock
Mouse - Wigawara - https://mouseband.bandcamp.com/ - punk rock
No Fealty - They Love The Soil…- https://nofealty.bandcamp.com/album/the … eir-graves - hc
Ojne/Rainmaker - split- https://rainmakerband.bandcamp.com/ -  screamo
PeaceWorld - EP - https://nopeaceinthisworld.bandcamp.com/releases - post punk
Pjaro - Softcore - https://pjaroscps.bandcamp.com/album/softcore - post something/punk
Quadrilles - Isotopes - https://quadrilles.bandcamp.com/ - indie
Rodney Shades Band - In The Kingdom - https://thisclose86.bandcamp.com/album/ … he-kingdom  - punk
Shiggajon Sela -LP - email for dl - jazz/instrumental
Shizune - La Voyageur Imprudent - https://shizune.bandcamp.com/ - screamo
Storm(o) - Sospesi - email for dl - hardcore
Sup Muscles - More Feelings? - http://supmuscles.bandcamp.com/album/more-feelings - emo
Susijat -Safety In Numbness - https://susijat.bandcamp.com/releases - rock
Temple - Kill/Let Die - email for dl - indie/punk
Thisclose - Promo 2015 - email for dl - punk
Trupa Trupa - Headache - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qj6pVR3Hy50 - psychedelic
Vacant - When It Rains - https://vacantcik.bandcamp.com/album/when-it-rains - punk
We Leave At Midnight - Terra Flora - email for dl - indie

---MARCH

Action and Action - Cadences - https://actionandaction.bandcamp.com/album/cadences - emo/punk
All For Amends - Looking Out… - https://allforamends.bandcamp.com/ - acoustic
Benoit Pioulard - Sonnet - https://pioulard.bandcamp.com/album/sonnet - experimental
Big Business - Battlefields Forever - https://bigbigbusiness.bandcamp.com/alb … ds-forever - rock
Bleak/Sovereign - split EP - email for dl - metal
Blind Mice - Sunday Songs - https://blindmicemusic.bandcamp.com/album/sunday-songs - alt. rock
Bulletins - Human Music - https://bull-etins.bandcamp.com/ - electronica
Callado - Lights Out EP - https://soundsofcallado.bandcamp.com/al … hts-out-ep - punk/lofi
Clast - Tell Me A Story - http://clastmusic.bandcamp.com/releases - electronica/indie
Club K - Let M Shake - https://clubksmallbear.bandcamp.com/album/let-m-shake - indie
Col Holding - Your Ghost, This Loss - https://coldholding.bandcamp.com/ - emo
Dot Dash - Earthquakes & Tidal Waves - https://dotdashdc.bandcamp.com/ - pop punk
Frog - Kind of Blah - email for dl - indie
Gab de la Vega - Never Look Back - https://gabdelavega.bandcamp.com/album/never-look-back - folk punk
Garden of Elks - SWAP -  https://vimeo.com/119233504- thrash/pop
Ghold - Of Ruin - https://ghold.bandcamp.com/ - doom
Heinali - A Wave - https://heinali.bandcamp.com/ - experimental
A Horse Called War - EP - .https://ahorsecalledwar.bandcamp.com/ - sludgecore
Human Hands/Mars To Stay - split - https://ruinedsmilerecords.bandcamp.com … stay-split - emo/slow
Irk/Wren - split - https://irkband.bandcamp.com/ - math/noise
Jarvis Probes - Kid Hipsters - https://jarvisprobes.bandcamp.com/album/kid-hipsters - experimental
Long Knives - This Is Your Life - email f dl  emo
Maiak - A Very Pleasant Way To Die - email for dl - experimental
Marshmallow Coast- Vangelis Ride Again - emal for dl  - indie
Max Lilja - Morphosis - https://max-lilja.bandcamp.com/releases - electronica
The Mites - Bellows - https://themites.bandcamp.com/album/bellows - indie
Momohaus/Andrew Jellison - split - https://sweetsoundsrecords.bandcamp.com … ison-split - instrumental
Nai Harvest - Hairball - https://naiharvest.bandcamp.com/ - indie/punk
Native Kights - s/t -  https://nativelights.bandcamp.com/- shoegaze
Nick Sanmartin - Raw Footage - https://nicksanm.bandcamp.com/releases - garage/punk
The Ocean Ray - Wondering - https://oceanray.bandcamp.com/ - ambient
Octafish - Hatch - https://octafish.bandcamp.com/ - post rock
Oh Nullah - Jaded Summer - https://ohnullah.bandcamp.com/album/jaded-summer - indie rock
Rob St John/Woodpigeon - split - https://vimeo.com/123741308 - psych folk
Runaway Brother - Mother - https://tinyengines.bandcamp.com/album/mother - alt.
Secoy - Ghosts - email for dl - instrumental
Smiling Disease - Beach Bodies - https://memorialsofdistinction.bandcamp … -2008-2014 - lo-fi
State Faults - Head In The Clouds - http://music.statefaults.com/album/head-in-the-clouds - screamo
Trials Of Early Man - Life Goals- https://trialsofearlyman.bandcamp.com/releases - post hc
Valve - Apnee - https://valve.bandcamp.com/ - metal
We Are All Savages - This Place Is Death - http://www.weareallsavages.com/ - metal

---FEBRUARY

Aidan Baker  - Half Lives - https://soundcloud.com/gizeh/aidan-bake … a-creature - experimental
Archiepelagos - EP - email for dl - math
Artefact - Demo - https://artefact420.bandcamp.com/releases - post punk
At The Heart Of It - s/t EP - https://attheheartofitnh.bandcamp.com/a … eart-of-it - post hardcore
Bandit - Of Life - https://brokencircles.bandcamp.com/album/of-life  - indie
Blis - Starting Fires In My Parents House - https://blismusic.bandcamp.com/ - indie
The Blind Shake - Fly Right - https://slovenly.bandcamp.com/album/the … -fly-right - garage/punk
The Blithedale Romance - State of Fear - https://theblithedaleromance.bandcamp.com/ - punk
The Blue Period - And Suddenly The Days Draw Long - https://theblueperiod.bandcamp.com/albu … ight-years - indie/emo
Choke Up - Black Coffee, Bad Habits - https://chokeup.bandcamp.com/ - punk
The Couldn’t Care Less- Third Hand EP - https://thecouldntcareless.bandcamp.com … rd-hand-ep - hardcore
Damian Anache - Capturas del Unico Camino - https://soundcloud.com/conceptocero/cap … no-trailer - instrumental
Denial Fiend - Horror Holocaust  - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s1wpF8_XqHw - metal
Disappears - Irreal - https://soundcloud.com/kranky/disappear … er-thought - post punk/rock
The Do’s - This n That EP - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A_B7i5VgXDs - alt./grunge
Eartheater - Metalepsis -  - https://soundcloud.com/hausu-mountain/homonyms - electronica
Eric Ayotte - Transparency - https://ericayotte.bandcamp.com/album/transparency - indie/acoustic
Eternal Tapestry - Wild Strawberries - https://soundcloud.com/thrilljockey/ete … en-gravity - psych.
Fawn Spots - From Safer Place - https://soundcloud.com/firerecords/sets … ce/s-xxccV - punk
Feature - s/t tape - https://ruinedsmilerecords.bandcamp.com/album/feature - post punk/indie
Ghold - Of Ruin - email for dl - doom
Halshug - Blodets Band - https://halshug.bandcamp.com/ - d-beat/hc
Hard Left/ Bad Daddies - split - https://emotional-response-recs.bandcam … t-split-ep - mod/punk
Heartless Breakers - The Great Give Back - https://heartlessbreakers.bandcamp.com/ - pop punk
Ice Hockey - Wavefunction Collapse - https://soundcloud.com/texasisfunny/sol … and-autumn - punk
Jarboe & Helen Money - s/t - https://auroraborealisrecordings.bandca … elen-money - experimental
Le Seul Element - Meradiam -  -https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SZCbMRSbNws - instrumental
Less Deceived - It’ll Never Get Better Than This - https://less-deceived.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Little Tyrant - Stop Crying - https://littletyrant.bandcamp.com/album … love-songs - acoustic
Lockersludge - Drawing Lessons - https://lockersludge.bandcamp.com/ - metal
Low Low Low La La La - Last - https://audioantihero.bandcamp.com/trac … -mistake-2 - indie
Maths - The Fires Courting The Sea - email for dl - screamo
Nouns - Still - https://nounss.bandcamp.com/album/still - indie/punk
The Objectorz - s/t EP - https://theobjectorz.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Oh My Snare! - Hoyeste Gang - https://ohmysnare.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Oui Legionnaires - It’s Not What You Need - https://soundcloud.com/oui-legionnaires - punk
People of the North - Era of Manifestations - https://soundcloud.com/thrilljockey/peo … orth-drama - experimental
Reservoir - Cicurina Vol. 1 - https://reachthetracks.bandcamp.com/alb … ked-away-2 - emo
Pelican - The Cliff EP - https://pelicansl.bandcamp.com/album/the-cliff-ep - instrumental
Pillow Talk - What We Should Have Said - https://pillowtalktn.bandcamp.com/album … -have-said - alt.
Ritual Control - Inoculation EP - https://ritual-control.bandcamp.com/alb … ulation-ep - hardcore
The Sitting Bull & The Bullshitters - Still Undead - email for dl - rock
Sleaford Mods - A Little Ditty - https://sleafordmods.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Spoilers - 3 Songs - https://wearespoilers.bandcamp.com/album/3-songs-tape - garage/punk
Stillsuit/Map 71 - split - https://soundcloud.com/blue-tapes/blue- … illsuit-16 - punk
Suicidas - Los primeros seven inches - https://suicidas.bandcamp.com/album/sui … t-ep-45rpm - punk
Treedeon - Lowest Level Reincarnation - email for dl - metal
Useless Eaters - Singles: 2011-2014 - https://slovenly.bandcamp.com/album/use … -2011-2014 - punk rock
WarHorse - As Heaven Turns To Ash - https://warhorsesl.bandcamp.com/releases - doom
Wartime Blues - April, Texas - http://wartimeblues.com/album/april-texas-2 - indie/folk
The Yellow Traffic Light - EP - https://soundcloud.com/yellow-traffic-light - psych./shoegaze

Re: DIGITAL REVIEWS MAY 2015

I'm up for doing Cloud Rat and Ghold.
Think Deller already covered Warhorse

Re: DIGITAL REVIEWS MAY 2015

emailed them over, ta!