Topic: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - May 2015

ooooooooooooooof.

Please note, if I can't fit your stuff in a 'large letter' sized envelope, I will need you to cover postage. Sorry.

--MAY

Ashtar - Ilmasaari cd - https://ashtar1.bandcamp.com/album/ilmasaari - metal / doom
Bad Nerve - s/t 7” - https://soundcloud.com/bad-nerve - punk
Bright Garden - the light cd - http://brightgarden.zimbalam.com/ - indie
the Burnt Tapes - Wasted History cd - https://burnttapes.bandcamp.com/ - pop punk
the Cats - Relax on Everyone 12” lp - https://thecatsusa.bandcamp.com/album/relax-on-everyone - lofi indie punk
david allred - midstory cd - http://davidallred.bandcamp.com/album/midstory-2 - folk
digitalanalogue -    Be Embraced, You Millions! cd - http://songbytoadrecords.com/digitalana … -millions/ - instrumental / post rock
Death Engine - Mud 12” lp - https://deathenginesound.bandcamp.com/ - hc / screamo
Die Wrecked - Mongel Hordes cd - https://diewrecked.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Dr Bison - the bloated vegas years cd - https://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com … egas-years - melodic punk
Dr & the Crippens - Cabaret Style cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … eased-live - punk
Dry Heaves - slim pickings 12” lp - https://dryheaves-sheffield.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Elmerhassel - Entertainment Value cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … phy-part-1 - indie rock / melodic punk
Elmerhassel - Self Analysis cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … phy-part-2 - indie rock / melodic punk
enablers - the rightful pivot cd - https://enablers.bandcamp.com/ - post rock / punk
Fashion Week - Pret a Porter 12” lp - http://music.solarflarerds.com/album/pr-t-porter - noise rock
Foxesfaux - Fox Tales cd - https://foxesfaux.bandcamp.com/ - folk rock
Frogbelly & Symphony - Blue Bright ow Sleep cd - https://frogbellyandsymphony.bandcamp.com/ - indie / experimental
Henry Fonda - Deutschland, du Täter! 12” lp - https://henryfonda.bandcamp.com/album/d … d-du-t-ter - hc / grind
House of Apparition - s/t 12” lp - https://soundcloud.com/nerdcorerecords/ … ed/s-v1BnL - metal / punk
the Hurriers - From Acorns cd - https://thehurriers.bandcamp.com/ - indie
Idiot - the Wave cd- http://thewavesweden.bandcamp.com/album/idiot-ep - lofi / garage
the Jones - Gravity Blues cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … vity-blues - melodic punk
Lake Michigan / Hopeless Town - split tape - https://ruinedsmilerecords.bandcamp.com … town-split -lofi / bedroom indie
Maggie8 - Hussain Bolt cd - https://totalconfidencerecords.bandcamp … /maggie8-2 - electropop
Melampus - Hexagon Garden cd - https://soundcloud.com/melampusmelampus - electro
Min Diesel - Mince - cd - https://mindiesel.bandcamp.com/ - indie rock
M.O.R.A. - Halveksunnan aika cd - https://mora09hc.bandcamp.com/album/halveksunnan-aika - punk
Nadir - s/t tape -https://nadirmurk.bandcamp.com/album/st-tape-2014 - doom
Numbers are Futile - Sunlight on Black Horizon cd - http://songbytoadrecords.com/numbers-ar … k-horizon/ - shoegaze
Oh Brother - Subject & Material cd - https://ohbrotherband.bandcamp.com/ - electropop
Origami Horses - Artful/Artless cd - https://origamihorses.bandcamp.com/ - indie
Pisse - Praktikum in der Karibik 7” -  https://pisse.bandcamp.com/album/prakti … er-karibik - lofi punk
Pisse - Mit Schinken durch die Menopause - https://pisse.bandcamp.com/album/mit-sc … -menopause - lofi punk
Pity - the Struggle II 7” - https://xpityx.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Planks / Lentic Waters - split 12” - http://planks.bandcamp.com/album/split-w-lentic-waters - metal
Ra! - Oh Unhappy Bella - tape - https://bcra97.bandcamp.com/album/oh-unhappy-bella - lofi / indie
Rebarker - s/t 12” lp - https://rebarker.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore
Rob St John / Woodpigeon -    Split cd - http://songbytoadrecords.com/rob-st-john/split-10/ - indie
Schwule Nuttenbullen - Die Deutschrocknacht 12” lp - https://soundcloud.com/phantomrecords/s … l-politics - punk
Sievehead - s/t 7” - https://sievehead.bandcamp.com/releases - noise punk
Smiling Disease - Beach Bodies tape - https://memorialsofdistinction.bandcamp … -2008-2014 - lofie / bedroom pop
Spoilers - Stay Afloat cd - https://brassneckrecords.bandcamp.com/a … tay-afloat - fast melodic punk
Svin - s/t cd - http://svin.bandcamp.com/album/svin - jazz / post rock
Terra Tenebrosa - The Tunnels 12” lp - https://trustnoone.bandcamp.com/album/the-tunnels - metal / doom
Terra Tenebrosa - VITRIOL 12” ep - https://trilambrecordings.bandcamp.com/releases -metal / doom
Thirty Six Strategies - Strategy 3 cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … tegy-three - post hc
Veuve SS - Descente 7” - https://veuves.bandcamp.com/album/descente-e-p - hardcore
Violent Arrest - Life iinside the western front cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … stern-bloc - hc / punk
the Underrunners - No God No King cd - https://soundcloud.com/theunderrunners - post punk
v/a - hardcore, gimme some more 7” : punk comp on beach impediment
the Wharves - At Bay 12” lp - https://thewharves.bandcamp.com/album/at-bay indie
Where is my spaceship - mostly crocodile cd - https://whereismyspaceship.bandcamp.com/ - melodic punk
Wilhem - How High Lily? cd - https://wilhelmusic.bandcamp.com/album/how-high-lily - indie pop

--JANUARY
Agador Spartacus - Adorable cd - http://agadorspartacus.bandcamp.com/ - indie rock
the Blacklamps - s/t cd - http://ofnationalimportancerecords.band … lack-lamps - dream pop
Bollock Swine / Chappa'ai - Afrocentric Ungulate - noise (tape - i have some other things from this label too)
Castro - the river need cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … river-need - melodic punk
Despereaux - Luna Pars Fortuna cd - https://shop.klicktrack.com/443512 - post hc
Dowzer - Bummercamp cd - http://dowzer.bandcamp.com/ - pop punk
Dr & the Crippens - Raphanadosis cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … phanadosis - punk
Goldblooms - Alpha Lupi cd - http://goldblooms.bandcamp.com/releases - indie
Graham Repulski - Mapel Stag - tape - lofi
Gurd - Fake cd - http://gurdmetal.bandcamp.com/releases - metal
Hutt River Province - s/t tape - https://ruinedsmilerecords.bandcamp.com … r-province - indie rock/slow
Ksilema - s/t tape -  https://ruinedsmilerecords.bandcamp.com/album/ksilema - emo/punk
Modern Charms - s/t 12” - http://moderncharms.bandcamp.com/ - shoegaze
Moral Straightjacket - s/t tape - https://ruinedsmilerecords.bandcamp.com … ightjacket - emo/punk
New Cowboy Bulders - Black Moses 7” - http://newcowboybuilders.bandcamp.com/  post punk
Origami Horses - More Songs cd - http://origamihorses.bandcamp.com/album … punks-ufos - indie rock
Pneu - Destination Qualtie cd -http://head-records.bandcamp.com/album/destination-qualit - math
Pretty Hurts - Make Graves tape - http://prettyhurts.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Rats as big as dogs - Attract cd - http://ratsasbigasdogs.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Roanoke 7” - http://roanoke1.bandcamp.com/track/aristotle - hardcore
Timekiller - Bleed Out 7’” - http://timekillerpunx.bandcamp.com/albu … ed-out-e-p - hardcore
Terminus - Back Among the Blind cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … -the-blind - melodic punk

--OCTOBER

Awesome & the Ass Kickers - Quit Fucking With... cd - http://awesomeandtheasskickers.bandcamp … -our-crops - punk
Castro - s/t 7” - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/album/7ep - punk
Claw - s/t cd - https://soundcloud.com/czar-of-crickets … -the-vault - metal
Graveyard Shifters - Brainwashed by Moonshine cd - http://graveyardshifters.bandcamp.com/releases - punk
Heat Wilson - Seersucker - tape - http://osr-tapes.bandcamp.com/album/whi … ngle-osr10 - lofi shambles
Powertool - This is not a drill cd - http://powertool040.bandcamp.com/releases - punk
Russell & the Wolf Choir - Ivy Leaf Agreement cd - http://russellandthewolfchoir.bandcamp.com/ - alt country / indie
White Blanche - tape - http://osr-tapes.bandcamp.com/album/whi … ngle-osr10 - weirdo pop
Zach Phillips - new cartoons - tape - http://osr-tapes.bandcamp.com/album/new … gnar-tapes  - bedroom pop

--SEPTEMBER

Black Juju - Killed by Youth cd - https://soundcloud.com/blackjujuuk - garage / rock
the Copy Scams - Copy & Destroy 10” - http://busstoppress.bandcamp.com/album/copy-destroy - pop punk
Dr & the Crippens - Fired from the Circus - 2 x CD - http://punkdistro.bandcamp.com/album/do … ircus-2xlp - punk
Hard Ons - Peel Me Like an Egg cd - http://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/ … like-a-egg - pop punk
Nine Bullets - Nine Lives cd - https://play.spotify.com/album/6Rqsmzkoy3Fn0MrQJ9sCrM - punk
Origami Sun - More songs cd - http://origamisun.bandcamp.com/ - indie pop
Pineal - Smiling Cult cd - http://www.pinealband.com/audio - metal
Ste McCabe - Brains of Britain cd - http://stemccabe.bandcamp.com/album/brains-of-britain - electro indie pop
Sunken Money - This Town cd - http://sunkenmonkey.bandcamp.com/track/ … both-of-us - pop punk

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - May 2015

Blimey!
I've already got some of these (e.g. Death Engine, Dry Heaves) unless someone else wants to do them

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - May 2015

I'd be interested in doing:
Sieve head 7"
Pisse 7"

Cheers!

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - May 2015

I'm keen on The Wharves, Min Diesel and Wilhelm.

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - May 2015

bob are you still at the same address?

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - May 2015

Hey Andy, would be really keen on the Pity and Terra Tenebrosa bits if possible. Also any/all/none of these if no one else is game:

Bad Nerve - s/t 7”
Fashion Week - Pret a Porter 12”
Nadir - s/t tape
Rebarker - s/t 12” lp
v/a - hardcore, gimme some more 7”
Modern Charms - s/t 12”
Pretty Hurts - Make Graves tape
Roanoke 7”
Timekiller - Bleed Out 7’
Castro - s/t 7”
the Copy Scams - Copy & Destroy 10”

Cheers!

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - May 2015

Hey up - am up for these:

HOUSE OF APPARITION
ENABLERS
DRY HEAVES
VEUVE SS
SCHWULE NUTTENBULLEN
PLANKS / LENTIC WATERS
SVIN
HENRY FONDA
and if only one of the PISSE records went, I'll do the other

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - May 2015

Andy Malcolm wrote:

bob are you still at the same address?

Yes, mate.

Cheers!

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - May 2015

thanks everyone. will package these up in the next couple of days and let you know if there is any damage.

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - May 2015

I'll do those 2 Elmerhassel CDs if they're still going.

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - May 2015

Blimey!
Someone offering to reviwe our stuff!!!
I wouldn't mind but the Dr & The Crippens one still on the list from September last year is virtually sold out now !!

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - May 2015

Interested in doing some reviews, anything still needing to be done from the last batch?

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - May 2015

loads. drop me a PM with stuff you're interested in.