Topic: DIGITAL REVIEWS JANUARY 2016

get in touch if you want to review any of these

--JANUARY

Ali Muhareb - Existentially Wasted - https://makingnewenemies.bandcamp.com/a … lly-wasted - indie/psych
And There Stand Empires - III - https://atse.bandcamp.com/ - instrumental
Animal Daydream - Citrus EP - https://soundcloud.com/jigsaw-records/0 … eam-citrus - indie pop
Antlered Aunt Lord - Ostensibly… - https://soundcloud.com/antlered-aunt-lord - lofi
Bandit/Triathalon/Ivadell/Slow and Steady - split - email for dl - indie
Basement Benders - Lydiad - https://basementbenders.bandcamp.com/releases - punk
Boneflower - I’ll be the Bones… - https://boneflower.bandcamp.com/releases  - screamo/post rock
Brackish - Young People EP - https://brackish.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Brightside - The World Reversed -  https://brightsidepgh.bandcamp.com/albu … d-reversed - indie pop
The Cardboard Swords - s/t - http://thecardboardswords.com/album/the … d-swords-2 - indie pop
Civil War Rest - Help Wanted - https://civilwarrust1.bandcamp.com/album/help-wanted - pop punk
Code I - A Deep Red - https://codei1.bandcamp.com/ - instrumental
Deforesters - s/t - https://blacknumbers.bandcamp.com/album/deforesters - punk
Edo Ghost - Yurei - https://edo-ghost.bandcamp.com/releases - post rock
Elara - In The Depths Of Time - https://elara-music.bandcamp.com/track/ … -the-world - post rock
Fragile Balance - Candlelight Sessions - https://fragilebalance.bandcamp.com/  - instrumental
Fuck Mountain - Fertilizer - http://fkmt.bandcamp.com/album/fertilizer - stoner
Godesses - I See You - https://goddessesband.bandcamp.com/releases - indie/shoegaze
Grand Blue Heron - Hatch -  - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l7e7PT63Gm0 - alt./post punk
Halfsour - Tuesday Night Live - https://soundcloud.com/jigsaw-records/0 … rch-sittin - indie
Heklaa - Songs in F - https://heklaa.bandcamp.com/album/songs-in-f - instrumental
Ivadell - Maybe Tomorrrow - https://ivadellband.bandcamp.com/album/maybe-tomorrow  - alt./post hardcore
Ivan Muela - Unsound - https://ivan-muela.bandcamp.com/releases  - modern classical
Kississippi - We Have No Future - https://kississippi.bandcamp.com/ - indie
Kovlo - Timelapse - https://kovlo.bandcamp.com/ - post rock
La Luna - Tour Cassette - https://lalunaband.bandcamp.com/album/tour-cassette - emo/post hc
Lake Michigan - Further - https://ruinedsmilerecords.bandcamp.com … -pre-order  - indie/acoustic
Larrakia -  s/t - https://disconnectdisconnectrecords.ban … m/larrakia - punk
Liongeist - Old Traumas/New Tremors - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kIWw2o3Ciy8 - post hc
Mathew Roth - Immersion  - https://mathewroth.bandcamp.com/album/immersion - instrumental
Medictation - Warm Places - email for dl - punk
Moral Straightjacket - Into The Light - https://ruinedsmilerecords.bandcamp.com … -the-light - post hc/emo
Mtl Isl - s/t - https://mtnisl.bandcamp.com/album/mtn-isl - punk
No Hands - Left To Our Devices - https://nohandspunk.bandcamp.com/album/ … -devices-2 - punk
One Hour Before The Trip - Boarding Pass - https://soundcloud.com/ohbtt/sets - post rock/psychedelic
Pretend - Tapestry’d For Life - https://topshelfrecords.bandcamp.com/al … stryd-life - math/post hc
The Progerians - The Fabulous Progerians - https://theprogerians.bandcamp.com/albu … progerians - punk
Raze*Rebuild - Sting Like A Butterfly - https://razerebuild.bandcamp.com/ - punk/alt. rock
Round Eye - s/t - https://roundeyeband.bandcamp.com/ - punk
rryrry - A Popup Village - https://soundcloud.com/harryperry/sets/ … ge/s-Pe5Cd - classical
The Saddest Landscape - Darkness Forgives - https://thesaddestlandscape.bandcamp.co … s-forgives - post hc
Secta/Dead Hero - split - https://discosmmm.bandcamp.com/album/se … o-split-12 - punk
Shevils - The White Sea - https://soundcloud.com/shevils/sets/thewhitesea - hardcore
The Soaks - Gimme Gimme Gimme - https://riothouserecords.bandcamp.com/a … -the-soaks - garage
Stefano Meli - Ghostrain - https://stefanomeli.bandcamp.com/album/ghostrain - instrumental/blues
Struckout - What You Deserve - https://struckoutmusic.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Trials of Early Man - LP - https://trialsofearlyman.bandcamp.com/ - post hardcore
We Deserve This - Fusion -  https://wedeservethis.bandcamp.com/ - instrumental
White Murder - Early Form - https://razorcake-records.bandcamp.com/album/form-early - punk
Why+the+wires - Flame Failures - https://whythewires.bandcamp.com/ - post hc
Woog Riots - Alan Rusbridger - email for dl - lofi
The Yellow Traffic Light - To Fade At Dusk - https://theyellowtrafficlight1.bandcamp.com/releases  - alt./psych. 

--August

Actual Crimes - 5 Songs - https://actualcrimes.bandcamp.com/album/5-songs - post punk
Ashley Reaks - This Is Planet Grot - https://ashleyreaks.bandcamp.com/album/ … lanet-grot - punk
Big Awesome - Party On - https://jetsam-flotsam.bandcamp.com/album/party-on  - indie/emo
Bottler - Rotten Routine - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2PiySWQ69UI - pop punk
Broken Field Runner - Clear A Heaven… - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-MYPIWIKFDw - punk
Cold Waste/Burnt Hair - split - https://burnthair.bandcamp.com/ - experimental
Dave Heumann - Here In The Deep - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TizDdT0 … e=youtu.be - indie
David Woodgett - Over The Ash Tree - https://davidwoodgett.bandcamp.com/albu … e-ash-tree - acoustic
Donovan Wolfington - How To Treat - https://donovanwolfingtonmusic.bandcamp.com/ - indie/emo
Faniel Dord - Where Three Devils Dare - https://fanieldord.bandcamp.com/album/w … vol-1-book - folk
Home Movies - Hell - https://homemovies.bandcamp.com/releases - punk
Hope Drone - Cloak of Ash - https://hopedrone.bandcamp.com/ - black metal
Humans The Size of Microphones - Discography - https://superfirecords.bandcamp.com/alb … ography-lp - emo
Jotnarr - Burn and Bury - https://superfirecords.bandcamp.com/alb … nd-bury-lp - black metal/punk
Make War - s/t - http://makewar.squarespace.com/ - punk
Moro - Entrustet - https://moronokimi.bandcamp.com/ - screamo
Nervous - Regress - https://momentofcollapserecords.bandcam … um/regress - screamo
Nevasca - s/t 7inch - https://ruinedsmilerecords.bandcamp.com … f-titled-7 - indie/emo
Noon: 30 - Finding Release - https://soundcloud.com/noon-thirty-page - trip hop
Nosferatu D2 - Older, Wiser, Sadder - https://nosferatud2.bandcamp.com/ - post punk
The Orange Revival - Futurescent - https://soundcloud.com/fuzz-club-record … nt/s-ehclj - psych
The Orielles - Joey Says We Got It - https://soundcloud.com/theorielles - punk
Patient, Patient - Of Illusions… - https://patientpatientband.bandcamp.com/  - post rock
Podacter - Plays The Millenial Blues - https://podacter.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Presents For Sally - Colours & Changes - https://presentsforsally.bandcamp.com/ - shoegaze/indie
Pretty Hurts - Expectations - https://prettyhurts.bandcamp.com/ - post punk
Radar Men From The Moon - Subversive - https://soundcloud.com/fuzz-club-record … ve-i/s-t7N - psych
Roger Harvey - Twelve Houses - https://xorogerharvey.bandcamp.com/ - indie
See Through Dresses - End of Days - https://tinyengines.bandcamp.com/album/end-of-days - indie rock
The Shogun’s Decapitator - Head Hunting - https://theshogunsdecapitator1.bandcamp.com/releases - rock
The Siege Fire - Dead Refuge - https://1859records.bandcamp.com/track/ … ead-refuge - metal/hc
Slow and Steady - In Time We Belong - https://slowandsteady.bandcamp.com/ - indie/emo
Stutter Steps - s/t -  https://soundcloud.com/wild-kindness-re … og/s-eoIgD - indie
Swords of Thought - Sandpapersoul - https://swordsofthought.bandcamp.com/releases - indie rock
Ten Ton Hammer - Spring 2015 - https://tentonhammerhc.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore
Toe - Hear You - https://toe-music.bandcamp.com/album/hear-you - post rock
Valley - Sunburst - email for dl - post rock
Virginia Sook/Lake Michigan - split - https://ruinedsmilerecords.bandcamp.com/album/split - acoustic/slow
Void Boys - Glamorpus - .https://voidboys.bandcamp.com/ - indie/pop punk
Walk Your Bike - Storms - https://walkyourbike.bandcamp.com/ - indie/narrative
We Deserve This - Pacific - https://wedeservethis.bandcamp.com/album/pacific - post rock/metal
Wild Moth - Inhibitor - https://wildmoth.bandcamp.com/ - post punk
Years and Miles - Luck In Life - http://yearsandmiles.net/ - punk

--July

Black Surf - EP - https://soundcloud.com/blacksurfmusic - grunge
Blind Wives - Recovery Positions - https://blindwives.bandcamp.com/ - post hc
Charlie Work - Lower Your Expectations - https://charliework.bandcamp.com/releases - punk
Coaster - Slow Jams - https://communityrecords.bandcamp.com/a … -slow-jams - indie rock
Damn Teeth - s/t - https://soundcloud.com/damnteeth/sets/d … th/s-1RqoQ - post punk
Dan Webb & The Spiders - Perfect Problem - https://danwebbandthespiders.bandcamp.c … ct-problem - garage punk
Emergency Protocol - J.Z. - https://emergencyprotocol.bandcamp.com/ - emo/math
Geary - The Silent  Watcher…. - https://geary-music.bandcamp.com/releases  - post rock
Glower - The Circle Binds - email for dl - alt.
Gulfer - What Gives? https://gulfer.bandcamp.com/album/what- … -june-30th - indie/pop punk
Heride Profunda - s/t - https://heridaprofunda.bandcamp.com/album/s-t-lp-2013  - hardcore
Hightower - Sure. Fine.Whatever - https://hightowermusic.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Honey Barbara - Wave Grass - email for dl - indie
Julien Demoulin - Loose Ends - https://soundinsilencerecords.bandcamp. … loose-ends  - ambient
Lake Michigan - Pylons, Telephone Wires… - https://ruinedsmilerecords.bandcamp.com … e-clearing - slow/acoustic
Laura Cannell - Beneath Swooping Talons - https://soundcloud.com/lauracannell - folk
Less Win - Further - https://soundcloud.com/bigoilsound/bayonet - post punk
Little Tyrant - s/t - https://littletyrant.bandcamp.com/album/s-t - acoustic
Lost Summer - IWTSR -https://lostswimmer.bandcamp.com/ - pop punk
Louis Jucker - Some of the Missing Ones - http://louisjucker.ch/ - lofi
Meanza & De - Ou - https://soundcloud.com/autrecords/meanz … bum-teaser - electronica
Minister - The Basement - https://ministeruk.bandcamp.com/album/t … t-epLTD008 - post hardcore
Northbound - Death of a Slug - https://northboundfl.bandcamp.com/ - pop punk
Pass Away - Hey Death - https://passaway.bandcamp.com/releases - pop punk
Pastel - L’acchiappanuvole - https://pasteldiy.bandcamp.com/album/lacchiappanuvole - emo/punk
Peachfuzz - Raise High Your Bright Halo Of Stars - http://www.bombedout.com/promo/peachfuzz/ - alt.
Plow United/The Headies - Split 7inch - https://selfawarerecords.bandcamp.com/album/split-7-3 - punk
Restless Habs - No Way To Hide Your Tracks - https://restlesshabs.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Screw Houston - s/t - https://screwhouston.bandcamp.com/album … stonLTD009 - punk
Sea of Storms - Dead Weight - https://selfawarerecords.bandcamp.com/a … ight-12-lp - punk
Seconds/Joya - split LP - https://softpowerrecords.bandcamp.com/a … a-split-lp  - indie
Sorority Noise - Joy Departed - https://sororitynoise.bandcamp.com/ - pop punk
Static Daydream - s/t - https://staticdaydream.bandcamp.com/ - indie
Takotsubo Men - Takotsubo Man  - https://soundcloud.com/takotsubo-men - alt./post punk
Talking Bush - Ordinary Unusual EP - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z_PmwFf … e=youtu.be - indie
Tough Stuff - Let’s Move - https://toughstuff.bandcamp.com/album/lets-move-2 - pop punk
The Treasures of Mexico - Holding Pattern - https://soundcloud.com/shelflife/stars-1 - alt./indie
Tvivler - Negativ psykologi #1 - https://tvivler.bandcamp.com/releases - post hardcore
Venom Spitter- s/t - https://venomspitterva.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore
Walleater - I/II - https://tinyengines.bandcamp.com/album/i-ii - shoegaze/alt.
Where My Bones Rest Easy -  Exercises in Futility - https://wmbre.bandcamp.com/album/exercises-in-futility - post hc
Wild Pink - Good Life - https://wildpink.bandcamp.com/releases - punk

Lots of OSR Tapes releases: Chris Weisman, Zach Philips, Al Marantz, Andrea Schiavelli, JPS - email for dl

Re: DIGITAL REVIEWS JANUARY 2016

yo andy, i'll take care of this one if still available:

Trials of Early Man - LP - https://trialsofearlyman.bandcamp.com/ - post hardcore

Re: DIGITAL REVIEWS JANUARY 2016

sent it to yr gmail. thanks!

Re: DIGITAL REVIEWS JANUARY 2016

got it, cheers smile