Topic: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - OCTOBER 2016

sorry this took so long to put together.

CD / VINYL / TAPES

Please note, if I can't fit your stuff in a 'large letter' sized envelope, I will need you to cover postage. Sorry.

--OCTOBER 2016
Age Noir - le grand sommeil tape - https://soundcloud.com/nerdcorerecords/ … -fermement - punk
Bad Vision - Turn Out 12” lp - https://badvision.bandcamp.com/ - garage punk
Barricade - waker cd - https://barricadecph.bandcamp.com/album/waker - metal
Betunizer - Enciende Tu Lomo cd - https://betunizer.bandcamp.com/ post punk
Born for Slaughter / Myteri 7” - https://bornforslaughter.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore / crust
Broken Water - Wrought 2 x 12” lp - https://adagio830-records.bandcamp.com/ … -2009-2015 - post
Chung Antique - s/t 7” - https://chungantique.bandcamp.com/ math rock
Dan Padilla / Prince 7” - https://deadbrokerekerds.bandcamp.com/a … lit-7-ep-3 - melodic punk
Dark Blue - Red White 12” lp - https://adagio830-records.bandcamp.com/album/red-white - post punk
David Allred - Woods 10” - https://oscarson.bandcamp.com/album/david-allred-woods - indie
The Destructors - the Somme - https://www.reverbnation.com/thedestructors - punk
Dikloud - seven fleas tape - https://dikloud.bandcamp.com/releases emo / screamo
Drux / Veuve SS 7” - https://druxhc.bandcamp.com/releases - punk
Fried Egg - the two sides of tape - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=41zKGKQxVlY punk
Girl Power - s/t 7” - https://girlpower.bandcamp.com/album/girl-power-7 - punk
Grozny Penthouse - the death of objects tape - https://muzamuza.bandcamp.com/album/the … of-objects - electronic / noise
Hella Comet - Locust Valley cd - https://hellacomet.bandcamp.com/album/locust-valley - indie / shoegaze
Jilted John - Jilted Jam cd https://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com … -1977-2008 punk
JT Whitfield - s/t 7” - https://jtwhitfield.bandcamp.com/ drone / noise
Khaldera - Alteration cd - https://khaldera.bandcamp.com/ metal
Mace - demo tape - https://macehc.bandcamp.com/album/demo - hc punk
Malcontent 7” - https://malcontenthardcore.bandcamp.com/releases - punk
Modern Studies - Swell to Great cd - https://soundcloud.com/gizeh/nadja-the-stone-edit - indie / folk
Newts - s/t cd - https://newts.bandcamp.com/album/newts - post punk / indie
No Plato - Collection cd - https://noplato.bandcamp.com/ - indie / post punk
Numbskull ACtion - ACtion & Reaction tape - https://numbskullaction.bandcamp.com/al … n-reaction garage punk
Planet Trash / Terror Attak 7” - punk
Power Burkas - s/t cd - https://laburkapoderteda.bandcamp.com/ - garage punk
Pretty Lousy - That Which Has Wrought tape - https://prettylousy.bandcamp.com bedroom pop
Psoas - Demo 2015 tape - https://psoas.bandcamp.com/album/ep-2015 punk / hc
Push Drucken - s/t - https://pushdrucken.bandcamp.com/releases - punk
Reaction Accelerator s/t cd - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pPD66Lv-0t8 punk
Red Kate - Unamerican Activities 12”l p- https://redkate.bandcamp.com/album/unam … activities - punk / indie
Ripcord - Poetic Justice cd - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G98--Mt_osU - hardcore
Ripcord - Defiance of Power cd - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N5Y7f8QQdBk hardcore
Schwund - Der Schemen tape - https://derschwund.bandcamp.com/album/der-schemen - post punk
Shitty Friends tape - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7jqpQQSDuXY - punk
Sky:lark - lp2 12” lp - https://skylark.bandcamp.com/ - noise rock
Suffer the Pain - Midnight Sacrifice 12” lp - https://sufferthepain.bandcamp.com/albu … -sacrifice punk
Svaveldioxid - Andlos Mardrom 12” lp - https://phobiarecords.bandcamp.com/albu … mardr-m-lp - punk
T-Tops / Cyrus Gold split 10” - https://t-tops.bandcamp.com/album/t-top … d-split-10 - noise rock
Ultha - Pain Cleanses 12” lp - https://ultha.bandcamp.com/album/pain-c … very-doubt -metal
Vaaska - Futuro Primitivo 7” - https://vaaska.bandcamp.com/album/futuro-primitivo-7 - punk
Verdun - the Eternal Drifts cd - https://verdun.bandcamp.com/album/the-e … -canticles - doom
The Velvet Hands - Trains cd - https://the-velvet-hands.bandcamp.com/releases - indie
Waarface - Accepted as Truth 7” - https://phobiarecords.bandcamp.com/albu … s-truth-ep crust
War Waves - All That We Lack cd - https://warwaves.bandcamp.com/ indie rock
Wolf Counsel - Ironclad cd - https://wolfcounsel.bandcamp.com/ - metal

--APRIL 2016

Alpha Strategy - Drink the Brine tape - https://alphastrategy.bandcamp.com/ - noise rock
Bardus - Stella Porter cd - http://music.solarflarerds.com/album/stella-porta - noise rock
Bensiini - Hiljaiseloa klitsussa cd - https://soundcloud.com/ektrorecords/ben … -klitsussa - noise rock
Bernays Propaganda - Politika cd - https://bernayspropaganda.bandcamp.com/album/politika - post punk
The Bristles - Last Days cd - https://thebristles.bandcamp.com/album/ … ct-23-2015 - punk
Copper - s/t 7” - https://mongoloidproduction.bandcamp.com/album/copper - garage punk
Doomina - s/t cd -https://doomina.bandcamp.com/ - post rock / shoegaze
Dthpdl - the future cd - https://dthpdl.bandcamp.com/album/the-future - post punk
The K - Burning Pattern Etiquette cd - https://theknoise.bandcamp.com/- noise rock
Origami Horses - In Love & In Dub cd - https://origamihorses.bandcamp.com/ - indie rock / post punk
Phased - Aeon cd - https://phased.bandcamp.com/album/aeon - stoner
Razor Sharp Death Blizzard - Riot cd -https://razorsharpdeathblizzard.bandcamp.com/album/riot-revolt-revolution - hc / punk
Them the Ones - Moths cd - https://themtheones.bandcamp.com/releases - grunge
Throat Sprockets - White Elephant cd - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/throatsprockets3 - indie rock
Vincent & the OnePotts - Best of Enemies cd - https://vincentandtheonepotts.bandcamp.com/ - pop punk
Werefox - Das Lied Der Maschinen cd - https://werefoxband.bandcamp.com/ - alt rock


--FEBRUARY 2016

Adversary - s/t cd - https://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/album/adversary - melodic hc
A House Safe for Tigers 12” lp - https://ahousesafefortigers.bandcamp.com/ - indie pop
Angelic Upstarts - Bullingdon Bastards cd - https://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com … n-bastards punk
Couch Potatoes - Excess All Areas cd - https://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com … -all-areas - melodic punk
Escape Artists - Never Die cd - https://soundcloud.com/escapeartistsvienna - pop punk
Flame On - Corrupt Mind cd - https://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com … rrupt-mind - melodic hc
the Leaving - Faces cd - https://soundcloud.com/czar-of-crickets … ving-faces - slow indie
Talisma - From the Archives cd - http://talismasg.bandcamp.com/releases - screamo
This Ends Here - Afterwards 7” - https://thisendshere.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore / punk
Torino / Zero Gain - split 12” - https://echocanyonrecords.bandcamp.com/ … piss-split - post hc / indie
Zlang Zlut - Crossbow Kicks cd - https://zlangzlut.bandcamp.com - rock

--2015

Big Zero - Escape from the uncanny valley tape - https://tapeheadsrecordings.bandcamp.co … y-valley-2 - pop punk
the Chap - the show must go cd - https://soundcloud.com/lo-recordings/the-chap-jammer experimental
Ferocious Dog - From Without cd - http://www.ferociousdog.co.uk/video.html - ska punk
Freebase - Darker Days are still to come cd - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KG7YSSu7OZc - hardcore
Leo Abrahams - Daylight cd - https://soundcloud.com/lo-recordings/se … ight-album - electro pop
Not Tonight & the Headaches - If you were real cd - https://nottonightandtheheadaches.bandc … own-stunts - pop punk
Phoenix - Instigators cd - https://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com … -edition-2 - punk
Tout Suite - Chicken in a bastard - tape - https://toutsuite.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - OCTOBER 2016

Could do these ones:

Broken Water
Dikloud
Hella Comet

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - OCTOBER 2016

sure. will weigh the package. also have:

MH
Chris Tenz - s/t - tape - https://slowwank.bandcamp.com/releases - ambient / lofi / folk
Fret - Killing Susan 12” ep - https://cruelnaturerecordings.bandcamp. … g-susan-ep - post rock
Wussy - Forever Sounds cd - https://wussy.bandcamp.com/album/forever-sounds - indie

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - OCTOBER 2016

Hiya - am up for these:

ULTHA
VAASKA
DARK BLUE
DRUX / VEUVE SS

Cheers
Alex

btw, did you get the UNFRITH tape I sent for review?

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - OCTOBER 2016

yes, thanks! it's on my personal to do list smile

£3.50 postage will cover those. cheers!

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - OCTOBER 2016

Great, cheers! Actually had another trawl through and noticed some more bits I'd be up for, if you want to get em shifted:

SHITTY FRIENDS
SCHWUND
SKY:LARK
BENSIINI

That ok, and would you need more postage?
Cheers

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - OCTOBER 2016

i'll weight it up and let you know. probably be ok!

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - OCTOBER 2016

Hey Andy, would love to do any of these that haven't yet been claimed!

Age Noir - le grand sommeil tape
Bad Vision - Turn Out 12” lp
Betunizer - Enciende Tu Lomo cd
Chung Antique - s/t 7”
Fried Egg - the two sides of tape
Mace - demo tape
Malcontent 7”
Psoas - Demo 2015 tape
Red Kate - Unamerican Activities 12”l p
Suffer the Pain - Midnight Sacrifice 12” lp
Svaveldioxid - Andlos Mardrom 12” lp
T-Tops / Cyrus Gold split 10”
Alpha Strategy - Drink the Brine tape
Bardus - Stella Porter cd
Copper - s/t 7”
The K - Burning Pattern Etiquette cd
This Ends Here - Afterwards 7”
Torino / Zero Gain - split 12”
Tout Suite - Chicken in a bastard - tape

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - OCTOBER 2016

sure!

10

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - OCTOBER 2016

Hey, can I take the 2015 stuff and Feb 2016?

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - OCTOBER 2016

you bet. usual address?

12

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - OCTOBER 2016

Yes please - want me to cover postage?

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - OCTOBER 2016

nah, consider it a gift for having to plough through all this nonsense!

14

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - OCTOBER 2016

Great, thanks x

15

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - OCTOBER 2016

Hey bro, can you send me some more stuff to review in the next two weeks? I'm on a bit of a roll at the moment; hope the reviews are okay. I'll take any older stuff - can you send me 20 to 30 records to the normal address?

P.S. I listened to your Spotify list and fell in love with that Hotelier album - awesome stuff, had never heard of them xxx

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - OCTOBER 2016

hey Oli, you bet! i'll get something sorted for you.

had forgotten about that list, I should add some new things. it's stuff that czine reviewers recommend rather than just me.