Topic: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - FEBRUARY 2017

CD / VINYL / TAPES

Please note, if I can't fit your stuff in a 'large letter' sized envelope, I will need you to cover postage. Sorry.

Age Noir - Le Grand Sommeil tape https://agenoir.bandcamp.com/releases - noise punk
Azores - Copper Beach 12” lp https://azoresva.bandcamp.com/album/copper-beach indie rock
Balcanes - Carne Nueva 12” lp https://somoshumo.bandcamp.com/album/ba … -nueva-mlp noise rock
Cages - Complaints & Riots tape https://peterwalkeerecords.bandcamp.com … s-cassette - experimental folk
Cash for Your Stories - Relaxed City Living cd https://cashforyourstories.bandcamp.com … ity-living - post punk
Chron Turbine - II tape https://peterwalkeerecords.bandcamp.com … turbine-ll rock
Clelia Ciardulli - Mixtape #0 https://hybridvigourrecords.bandcamp.co … -ciardulli - ambient noise
Conformist - Lifestyle Bible cd https://conformist.bandcamp.com/album/lifestyle-bible - experimental
čorna krušwa - s/t 7” https://cornakruswa.bandcamp.com/releases punk
Cross Stich - Until I Find You tape https://peterwalkeerecords.bandcamp.com … i-find-you - indie / post punk
Devious Ones - s/t tape https://peterwalkeerecords.bandcamp.com … s-ones-s-t power pop / garage
The Diamond Center - Crystals 12” lp https://thediamondcenter.bandcamp.com/a … ass-empire - psyche rock
Dikloud II 12” lp https://mammaleone.bandcamp.com/album/ii - punk
DL Burdon - Accidental Aesop cd https://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com … ntal-aesop - indie rock
Down Love - Trust cd https://bosstuneagerecords.bandcamp.com/album/trust - melodic punk
Drux / Veuve SS - split 7” https://druxhc.bandcamp.com/album/drux- … s-split-ep punk
Expo 70 - America Here & Now cd https://exposeventy.bandcamp.com/album/ … essions-cd - psyche
Fabrik Fabrik s/t 12” lp https://fabrikfabrik.bandcamp.com/releases screamo
Gagreflex - Moutful of Marbles cd https://gagreflex.bandcamp.com/ - indie / punk
Gas Chamber - Advice from Yama tape https://gaschamberhardcore.bandcamp.com … -from-yama - punk noise
Godina Majmuna - Debeli Precjednik cd https://fatprezident.bandcamp.com/album/godina-majmuna - melodic punk
Gulag Beach - Apocalyptic Beats 12” lp https://gulagbeach.bandcamp.com/album/apocalyptic-beats power pop / garage
Gun Candy - Of the 3rd Kind tape https://guncandy.bandcamp.com/releases punk
Haan - Sing Praises 12” lp https://haan-nyc.bandcamp.com/album/sing-praises-2 noise rock
Hellkrusher - Wasteland cd https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bQqVN4Vbj_Q - hardcore punk
Hero Dishonest - Liha ja Teras 12” lp https://herodishonest.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Houstones - s/t cd https://houstones.bandcamp.com/album/houstones - alt rock
In Vein - Veiled in Pain cd https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SUjXQlori7w - industrial goth
It’s Everyone Else - Heaven is an empty room cd https://itseveryoneelse.bandcamp.com/al … empty-room synthrock
JAPANISCHE KAMPFHÖRSPIELE - the golden 12” lp https://japanischekampfhorspiele.bandcamp.com/ metal
Jason Martin - Power Animal 12” lp https://peterwalkeerecords.bandcamp.com … em-methods post punk
Kindling - No Generation lp https://echocanyonrecords.bandcamp.com/ … generation shoegaze
Lake Michigan - Pylons 7” https://lakemichigan.bandcamp.com/album … clearing-2 - slowcore
Kristin Hersh - Wyatt at the Coyote Palace 2xcd + BOOK https://kristinhersh.bandcamp.com/ indie / acoustic
Magana - Golden Tongue cd https://maganarama.bandcamp.com/album/golden-tongue-ep - acoustic / indie
Mallwalkers - Dial M 12” lp https://peterwalkeerecords.bandcamp.com … dial-m-for post punk
Masada - s/t 12” lp https://masadapunx.bandcamp.com/ screamo
Older than Dirt - Discography 1990-1993 cd https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0fVvuax-K84 - punk
Origami Horses - Everybody Smile cd https://origamihorses.bandcamp.com/ - indie rock
Palmer - Surrounding the Void cd http://www.palmernoise.com/ - metal
Pisse - Kohlrubenwinter 2x7” https://pisse.bandcamp.com/album/kohlr-benwinter punk
Polyon - Blue tape https://polyon.bandcamp.com/album/blue-ep - indie rock
Repetitor - GDE / CES cd https://repetitor.bandcamp.com/album/gde-e - post punk
Scratches - Before Beyond cd https://scratches1.bandcamp.com/album/before-beyond - all sorts
Salvo / Tout Suite - split tape https://toutsuite.bandcamp.com/album/split-with-salvo punk / hc
Sleep Talker - Tucker Riggleman split tape https://sleeptalkerva.bandcamp.com/albu … -riggleman - acoustic
Stalins of Sound - Biology Museum tape https://volarrecords.bandcamp.com/album … ette-album synth punk
Terra Tenebrosa - the purging 12” lp https://dmp666.bandcamp.com/album/the-purging metal
v/a - Oscarsongs cd https://oscarson.bandcamp.com/album/oscarsongs - indie / post / acoustic
Vaudevileins - Magician cd https://vaudevileins.bandcamp.com/ - indie rock
Vivisektio - Ydintalvi 7” https://vivisektio.bandcamp.com/ - hc punk
The Seeers - Early Songs tape http://www.funnynotfunnyrecords.com/pro … l-download psych punk
The Workhouse - Now I Am On Fire cd https://oscarson.bandcamp.com/ - post / indie rock
You’re Jovian - Stereochronic tape https://yourejovian.bandcamp.com/album/stereochronic - shoegaze

Added: 11-02-2017 12:23:38

Bob:

Devious ones
Pisse
Stalins of sound

2 (edited by alex 11-02-2017 18:28:00)

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - FEBRUARY 2017

Would I be able to do the Balcanes 12", the Gas Chamber tape, Haan 12", JAPANISCHE KAMPFHÖRSPIELE LP and the Kindling LP please? Cheers Andy.

Eh, the Gun Candy tape and Diamond Center LP sound like they could be up my alley as well if they're going...

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - FEBRUARY 2017

sure thing

Added: 11-02-2017 20:24:15

Nerida

corna kruswa, drux/veuve ss split, gulag beach, hero dishonest, mallwalkers, salvo / tout suite,  Vivisektio

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - FEBRUARY 2017

Andy Malcolm wrote:

sure thing

Added: 11-02-2017 20:24:15

Nerida

corna kruswa, drux/veuve ss split, gulag beach, hero dishonest, mallwalkers, salvo / tout suite,  Vivisektio

age noir is a Veuve SS members side project, btw

Share

Re: PHYSICAL REVIEWS - FEBRUARY 2017

Alex H:

AGE NOIR
DIKLOUD II
KRISTIN HERSH
TERRA TENEBROSA
PALMER