Topic: DIGITAL REVIEWS - FEBRUARY 2017

If you want to do any of these, let me know!

--FEBRUARY

Arkless - s/t - https://ruinedsmilerecords.bandcamp.com/album/arkless-2 - indie/emo
Asthenia/Akallabeth - split - https://ruinedsmilerecords.bandcamp.com/album/split-4 - emo/post hc
Barque - Coffin Cutters - https://barque.bandcamp.com/album/coffin-cutters - punk/hc
The Bastards of Fate - Suck The Light Out - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dremxw1 … e=youtu.be - alt.
Bundles/Dan Webb & The Spiders - Split - https://gunnerrecordsusa.bandcamp.com/a … s-split-12 - punk
Capital Youth - Lemonade - email for dl - indie
Dead Bhuttos - Democracy is the Best Revenge - emaill for dl - hardcore
The Death of Money - Ghost Pains - https://superfirecords.bandcamp.com/album/ghost-pains - stoner rock
Drawstring - Cool - https://drawstring.bandcamp.com/album/cool - emo/indie
Encyclopaedia Frown - Phantomwise - https://encyclopediafrownph.bandcamp.co … hantomwise - post punk
Grandkids - This Guitars - https://grandkidsmusic.bandcamp.com/ - indie/alt.
Maybe Don’t - At Owl Mansion - https://maybedont.bandcamp.com/album/at-owl-mansion-2 - indie
Mummy - Milk EP - https://weareyourmummy.bandcamp.com/ - punk
Nasdaq/Mothertrucker - https://superfirecords.bandcamp.com/alb … nd-finance - instrumental
New Rose - All Nite - email for dl - indie
Pabst - Skinwalker - https://pabstband.bandcamp.com/album/skinwalker-ep-3 - grunge
Pretty Hurts - LP - https://prettyhurts.bandcamp.com/album/lp - post punk
Rake-off - Rake-off in 2016 - https://rake-offhc.bandcamp.com/ - hardcore/punk
Red Wood - Wildfire - https://dontlookdownrecords.bandcamp.com/album/wildfire - post punk
Renounced - Theories of Despair - https://carrytheweightrecords.bandcamp. … -despair-2 - hc
The Reptilian - End Paths - https://thereptilianband.bandcamp.com/album/end-paths - math/post punk
Sam Skinner - Danny Through Junior - https://samskinner.bandcamp.com/releases - indie
Screen Wives - Husbandry - https://superfirecords.bandcamp.com/album/husbandry - post hc/noise
Sereno - Advinha… - https://violetadiscos.bandcamp.com/releases - alt.
Sinai Vessel - Brokenlegged - https://sinaivessel.bandcamp.com/album/brokenlegged  - indie/punk
Spirit of the Beehive - Pleasure Suck - https://thespiritofthebeehive.bandcamp. … ure-suck-2 - indie
Tyler Daniel Bean  - On Day Soon To Pass - https://tylerdanielbean.bandcamp.com/ - indie
Virginia Sook - Mandarin Song - https://ruinedsmilerecords.bandcamp.com … darin-song - acoustic
War Waves - All That We Lack - https://soundcloud.com/warwaves - indie
We Love You - My Emperor - https://nearmint.bandcamp.com/album/my- … failed-you - indie/emo
Year of Birds - White Death To Power Alan - https://oddboxrecords.bandcamp.com/albu … power-alan - indie
Youth Funeral - Heavenward - https://youthfuneral.bandcamp.com/album/heavenward - screamo

Re: DIGITAL REVIEWS - FEBRUARY 2017

FYI: just reviewed Youth Funeral

Re: DIGITAL REVIEWS - FEBRUARY 2017

thanks smile