Topic: If Not Now When - an all-dayer in Oxford

Hi,
Thought you guys might be interested in our first ever If Not Now When? This is an all-day event on Saturday 2nd September, over 3 stages at East Oxford Community Centre on Cowley Road in Oxford - near The Bullingdon and what was the Zodiac (sigh). Confirmed bands include Gallops, along with Grace Lightman, Death Pedals, Alpha Male Tea Party, Porridge Radio, Fever Dream, Flemmings, Garden Centre, Johanna Glaza, Tigercats and more.

Tickets are available from http://www.wegottickets.com/f/10958 and you can get updates and more information at https://www.facebook.com/ifnotnowhenoxford/ or https://twitter.com/ifnotnowwhenox

Full list of confirmed acts is

Gallops - https://gallops.bandcamp.com/
The Spook School - https://thespookschool.bandcamp.com/
Grace Lightman - https://soundcloud.com/grace-lightman
Tigercats - https://soundcloud.com/tigercats
Johanna Glaza - https://johannaglaza.bandcamp.com/
Death Pedals - https://deathpedals.bandcamp.com/
Fever Dream - https://feverdreamband.bandcamp.com/
Garden Centre - https://gardencentre.bandcamp.com/
Oh Peas - https://ohpeas.bandcamp.com/
Slate Hearts - https://slateheartsuk.bandcamp.com/
Flemmings - https://flemmings.bandcamp.com/
Kid Kin - https://kidkin.bandcamp.com/
Self Help - https://soundcloud.com/youneedselfhelp
Kone - https://konemusic.bandcamp.com/
Green Hands -https://soundcloud.com/green_hands
WOLFS - https://wolfstheband.bandcamp.com/
Porridge Radio - https://porridgeradio.bandcamp.com/
Alpha Male Tea Party - https://alphamaleteaparty.bandcamp.com/
Luo - https://luomusic.bandcamp.com/
BE GOOD - https://soundcloud.com/begoodisaband
Rough Music - https://roughmusic.bandcamp.com/
Birds Of Hell - https://birdsofhell.bandcamp.com/
Flights of Helios - https://flightsofhelios.bandcamp.com/
Small Hours - https://soundcloud.com/smallhours_music
Repo-Man - https://soundcloud.com/repo-man
Salvation Bill - https://soundcloud.com/salvation-bill
Protection Spells - https://protectionspells.bandcamp.com/releases

Re: If Not Now When - an all-dayer in Oxford

Pretty stacked line-up. Wicked to see this happening in Oxford, about time someone did a decent DIY all-dayer!