Topic: Soul Structure and The Blue Period need some help on mainland!

email soulstructruhardcore at gmail dot com if you can help please

8/4/16 Friday - London


9/4/16 Saturday - Cologne / Koln


10/4/16 Sunday - ????? northern Germany?


11/4/16 Monday - ??? TBC


12/4/16 Tuesday - Leipzig


13/4/16 Wednesday -???????????


14/4/16 Thursday -  Graz


15/4/16 Friday - Nuremburg


16/4/16 Saturday - Duisburg


17/4/16 Sunday - North France ????

Re: Soul Structure and The Blue Period need some help on mainland!

Did you ask Johan in utrecht, or the loch in enschede? Or are they too much off route?

Re: Soul Structure and The Blue Period need some help on mainland!

both work, the loch aint happening unfortunately.

Johan is ma boy, hope we do something there.

Re: Soul Structure and The Blue Period need some help on mainland!

no help to the thread but

bloody love Utrecht

those split level canals
http://www.angelitoursholland.nl/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/shutterstock_189396809.jpg

kafé belgië and its incredible selection of Belgian and Dutch beer

kastel de haar
http://www.kasteeldehaar.nl/fileadmin/user_upload/Foto/2011/Persfoto_s_HR/Kasteel_Panorama_HR.jpg

shame about that shopping centre

Re: Soul Structure and The Blue Period need some help on mainland!

Oh man, awesome! Will difinitely come over if utrecht works out.

And yes utrecht is an awesome city and kafe belgie is the best!