Topic: ebay: MANNEKIN PISS Planet Death 12" (crossed out, off!, rftc)

The auction is here: … SwImRYUnu1

Raw, punk rock record from San Diego featuring members from Crossed Out, Off!, the Sultans, Heroin, Hot Snakes and Clikatat Ikatowi. Long OUT OF PRINT! Recorded by Rocket From the Crypt/Drive Like Jehu mastermind John Reis. Record has been stored in a SMOKE FREE environment.

A1 Career Suicide
A2 Lies, Lies, Lies
A3 What's Yer Name
B1 Droner
B2 No Equation
B3 Planet Death

drums: Matt Anderson (Crossed Out, Heroin, founder of Gravity Records)
guitar: Mario Rubalcaba (Earthless, Off!, Rocket From the Crypt)
vocals: Deadboy
bass: Dean Reis (the Sultans)
guitar: Scott Bartolini (Clikatat Ikatowi)

Proceeds of this auction go towards funding future releases on Chrome Peeler Records.